On This Day Last Year.... (10/2/15)

A month or so after KList went “Too many Connections " on us…, i googled Kenyanlist for the umptienth time in about 6 weeks seeking to get back home with my Sociopathic,Self reasured Narcissistic Keyboard Warrirors … and Just like that came a link that was attached to a rather suspicious 20 or so members on it called KenyaTalk.com!
How could i have resisted when the Old Monkey from the past village now seemed to have risen in status to be the New"DON” in this new village!..

I quickly registered and Lo and Behold !..Familiar Names from a village Now extinct came back to me…

Happy 1st Annivessary to me.

Kumbe nilifika hii mtaa mbele yako? Selle :D:D

mimi nilisearch klist bila kuchoka i used to miss that thing like nothing… joined this yr after Google Searching "uwesmake "

Google haikunisaidia kupata ktalk from the search words klost, then one day in April Nikaamua kuona mahali Tomee Lee alienda na his famous adjective “DFHKMBLBHNKN”
Hio ndio ilinileta huku

:D:D:D kumbe uwesmake anatambulika na google…

an sure you were not on klist…

Hi de hi, Friend @coldpilsner! I see you!

i was there buh…i actually met muvhatha face-to-face courtesyof klist… i joined klist courtesy of a certain sexy foto that was being circulated on email & blogspot, it had “kenyanlist.com” stamp at bottom right corner…

How many times will this story be told goddammit!

we feel good about our village. that’s all…

Another k-list love-in, admin must be creaming his pants…but hey carry on.

Used to drift away to sites like wazua. Especially wazua! Never registered there. The wazuans were very rude, uncouth and generally unwelcoming to the klist orphans.  They called us orphans :D:D:D.  Then one day, because some guys were tirelessly asking about Klist, someone said for klist orphans to try Kenyatalk.com.

those runda snobs made me change mind about joining them…i hd even received the link to complete the registration there…

I’m not surprised I Never returned there again!!

wazua is like a boring board meeting discussing futures and hedges, ktalk is like a village baraza where the local professor squares it out with the Chang’aa dealer face to face

11 Likes

Perhaps that’s why they could not stand Klist orphans! They were only glad to get rid of them as quickly as possible!:D:D:D

DFHKMBLBHNKN brought mafisi, Mpaka safcom threw an advert. If they only knew hiyo jina ilitoka wapi. Hiyo crew was in natives, thika road. Si wezi, hawana magari, they dont force!

New villager UWES lives forever.

It was on a Saturday Nikiwa night shift logged into Klost went through some listing… FFD Sunday morning after kutokea job pitiad by Cirus drowned one kibao and went home… On switching on the TV there it was breaking news Fidel is dead… mbio mbio eti Niingie Klost to see who knew what about the niggas death… wapi too many connections nikalala woke up in the afternoon too many connections… days turned into weeks nothing… mpaka wazua bumped into a thread about Klost and one washiku claimed someone posted some photos that’s why Klost had brought down… Later on logged into klist fb page clicked the link to Ktalk on to find comments by MunduNyee and knew he is pulling another Mkenya online I ignored… kept on checking Klost fb page this time saw familiar handles signed up what a joy it was I was back home

Njambaz = njamba huthu