On Wajackohya: The General Is Not Impressed....

In my opinion, Wajackoyah is the same creation and product from the same group who brought you Livondo.
Before that, we had another joker Wakoli Bifoli from the same Western Kenya who now looks after his chicken and goats in his rural home.

Hata Miguna anatingiza miti!

https://external-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?w=500&h=261&url=https%3A%2F%2Fnetstorage-tuko.akamaized.net%2Fimages%2F33778eedcd3f0cc2.jpg&cfs=1&ext=jpg&utld=akamaized.net&_nc_oe=70622&_nc_sid=505865&_nc_o2e=1&ccb=3-6&_nc_hash=AQHwGVbN0T0Qpu6n

TUKO.CO.KE
“Give us evidence of your professorship”: Miguna questions Wajackoyah’s degrees

According to Miguna Miguna, Wajackoya’s verbal and written communication is not typical of a scholar from Britain.
He also asked the Roots party presidential candidate to explain the status of the institution that conferred him with a professorship.
“A casual review of his statements, utterances and writing in English discloses syntax that is not related to the English Language,” said Miguna.

Dude kept on saying venon instead of venom at KICC… Our candidate baba is even more eloquent than him at 76 years of age

NIS puppet apana tambua

Wajackal akipenya mimi nikifunga hyena na tu nyoka wewe sisi kama kijiji tutamake sure umefunga khupipi. Hii upuzi ya MGTOW lazima tumalize.

Syntax that is not related to the English language:D…And ideas that are not related to the Kenyan people.

[ATTACH=full]448209[/ATTACH]

Wajackoyah is a revolutionary. If you don’t vote him don’t complain after August 9th.

I don’t think language is any factor here, if you listen to all politicians,they butcher the languages unless it’s a written statement.

Hapo kwa how professorship was conferred its a valid question,Wajackoya atingize mti atuelezee.

Hapo kwa livondo,bifoli etc ni machungu na chuki dhidi ya waluyah.it shows madharau when he says ‘from the same western’.The general has a low opinion on Luyahs.

Its unfair,I stand with Luyahs on that.They are some of the brightest people I ever encountered in my education journey.They are also talented in almost any field…music sports etc.They are social.

I heard a baluyah complain people confuse them with luos,qhen they see you are accomplished they say you are luos,kama unachoma umejaa ushamba they say you are luyah.

:D:D:D Miguna is jealous that someone is gaining popularity using some un-convectional methods …Miguna has been calling for a revolution and he wishes this was him…

He thought by insulting Raila 24x7 he will create some serious following… wapi… mtu amekuja na message ya bangi na ameanza kuskizwa

Correct. It’s all in the message that emotionally draws or appeals to society.

Miguna’s message contains, or entails violence. Bangi on the other hand entails relaxation and fun stuff. :smiley:

Language tuliachia secretaries. Learned people dont mind and often mutilate the english language. Only skills and professional knowledge matters.