One Golden shot

Sometimes me hushanga na wale husema kitu 7+ shots… Especially kama the time is less than an hour minus romance, for real!
Porn taught me something, that do it all but we need that last scene ya cumshot… So through kegel nimeget the proper muscles za kuhold those lil fellas back(usual hutake a pull out ama pose then continue) after ku master all this nakam ku realise even the so called pornstars can’t pull through such stunts na vile mi huwaona ma studs hehehe all lies with the angle of the camera… I release the shot when am ready…

www.totalpenishealth.com/article/how-do-porn-stars-do-it

Porn taught me something about loading/buffering. When video is loading or buffering that’s actually the male star recovering and holding back from coming prematurely.

14 Likes

I didn’t know men can also do kegel exercises…everyday is a learning experience in this village. :oops:

11 Likes

Same procedure find the muscle by holdin when you pee… Keep practisin this will do wonders when the urge to release kick in… Pause hold tight the muscle n all is well

Nmeashia hapa

U miss the whole point

1st you start doing kegel exercises (like a bitch) next you’re chik is taking you to get birth control then before you know it umeolewa na you are chilling in the house while your chick is out drinking its a slippery slope man

mimi hushikilia mkojo for hours but bado siezi zuia tadpoles zikitaka kutoka.

Ikifika time ya tadpoles kutoka zitatoka tu. No amount of holding or exercise will keep them in. A wiser move is to try and figure out how to get it up after that shot if you have problems. Hizi zenyu ni shida za wazee, sio vijana. Why would I bother na nikicum after like 5 minutes itasimama tena game iendelee…beats logic

Dude no need to be a rebel… This is to ensure she has reach her climax before you let go…

Sometimes its hard even to pros especially when she is in control ile time ya ku pause and hold haipatikani… Other difficulties ni kama you love the moans akili hupotea hehehehe

late cummer or early bird…bora chuma imaintain msimamo isidoz safarini

Shida ni some ladies once umechange the pace ati 5min ameloose interest u start all over again hehehehe

Ikifika time ya Tadpoles kufika hakuna vile unaeza maintain. Mimi I onry do missionary the first shot juu kutoka shot ya pili natakaga kuwa animal.Truth is wanaume wengi hukamua missionary naye mwoman anakuromance mbaya sana in the process unajipata umeshindwa kujicontrol.

Si hii debate igegoja monday ama friday?

Ati @pseudonym likes this… @Meria Mata where at thou?

The older you grow you realise that it’s not about you, rather it’s all about Her.
How good you are in bed is measured against how many times you make her cum Not how many times you cum! That’s why an older geezer like me nakutombea Bibi unabaki ukijiuliza how ???.. Because I communicate with her and ask her what she wants me to do.

To avoid premature ejaculation, just think of how many guys have been where you are right now!
Look at the faces she is making and imagine her ex doing the same to her!
How many niggaz have been between these legs before you?

If all these doesn’t turn you off , think of all the bills you haven’t paid!
Think of how badly your football team is performing lately.
Think of all the people who owe you money and how much it is all together.

If all these doesn’t work, come back to me, I will tell you THE SECRET.

You forgot to tell them that you do not have to d!ck her to make her nut… There are many ways of skinning the cat and a d!ck is just one of the most overrated ones…

You just described how to lose an erection.

Exactly, all down to communication.
You could spend all day trying to last longer and all you could have done to get her there is suck on her tits while gently rubbing her clit and dicking her at the same time.
But you didn’t Ask her!..