One Night Stands

How often do one night stands happen? Trying to get something into perspective. Body count ya wife yangu. Before village betas start posting alpha quotes, na watu wa MGTOW hehehe sour grapes… Anyway this is just a statistics question. How many times have you ever had sex hadharani and do all girls do that shit?

Girls have a bigger number than what they say… Just multiply her asserted body count by 3

True dat! It’s worse kwanza generation yetu juu ya the readily available contraceptives

Women get more laid than men

Hoe is life liked this :D:D:D

One night stand is when you have sex at night while standing! Haven’t I answered your question?

Wisdom will kill you one day

Who lays them?

Meaning girls get laid a lot by men, who in turn get laid less, while they are laying the girls a lot.
[ATTACH=full]289140[/ATTACH]

Hii kitu hunishangaza pia… Kwani who are they fucking? Ama ni vile @Nikka hapewi.?

wait!! yaani tuseme bibi yako amekula mboro kadhaa huko nje? wueh.wacha niulize yangu alikula ngapi kabla yangu

one-nighters are almost always with chicks with stable boyfriends or married. that category of women is moto wa kuotea mbali when the opportunity avails and you play the ball well. Nimepewa nyap na married chicks in the conferences (those you spend like three-four days holed up in a hotel venue). They are usually inching to make the “authorised” night away from home count by taking a new dick. Just be discreet and confident, pull her out of the crowd, compliment her. let her know you find her sexy, she will giggle or ignore you for a moment. later follow up with an offer to isolate her, e.g dinner or drink at another venue (not your room). she will accept knowing that you already expressed interest in her (don’t invite her out if you haven’t already communicated a desire - don’t be a coward). if she accepts knowing you have hyena instinct about her, it’s game on. Take lead, make her feel the warm vibe around you, and the nyap is yours. when you return, 99% chances are that she will allow you to her room (they always insist in their room the first night, where they feel comfy). if your wife has a job with lots of travels, chances ameumwa one-nights are very high.

maybe anaulizia hii nightstand,two would be fine coz ataweka side ingine ya bed…oh wait,wakenya wanapenda kuweka bed kwa wall…one night stand it is
[ATTACH=full]289149[/ATTACH]

Hehe, perhaps man

My friend. Chunga sana. Sana. Ukijua mwanamke ameolewa anakutaka, jitoe. Kimbia kama mtoto mzuri ukajifiche mbali. Ukitaka amani, chukua wanawake ambao mnaelewana ambao hawajaolewa. Afadhali kufak singomatha hata.

conferences are miles away, fuck and leave all evidence there. kaaari kiii. i disagree with you.

Simple math

Jembe (hoe) moja yalima shamba kubwa. Tena waeza kulitumia kulima shamba la jirani.
Few men fuck many women who in turn fuck the same few men, in rotation. That’s why HIV spreads more among women.

Dwy fwy bast… I mean king!

80-20 ratio. Top 80% of the desired women go with the top 20% of the desirable gentlemen. Hence this 80% of the remaining men are left to scramble for bottom 20% women.

Boss. Tumia akili. Your woman can fuck every man in your clique while you can only lay her or maybe a few of your friends. See? She’s laid more men and you laid less women. Not to talk about her earlier relationships. In short, in a lifetime a woman can be penetrated by 20+ dicks while you can only lay 10 and below chiqs.