One of the many failures by the police

Why would female police officers strip an underage girl and post the photos online are they any different from those men who stripped women and posted videos online?

@Villain , did u overcome ur excessive sweating problem?

Jealousy, if you noted closely the female officer was past her youth and obviously felt jealous of the young lass who was enjoying her youth and engaging in debauchery.She must have remembered her days of youth and felt nostalgic.

Yep that pic is all over FB, Twirra etc

Wapi hiyo mbicha

Enda FB group Bunge la Mwananchi …nimeiona uko

or follow the link
http://lovelykenya.com/viewer-discretion-is-advised-the-leaked-photos-of-the-kirinyaga-high-school-girls-who-were-stripped-naked-at-the-police-station/

Its so sad that that bonge la mwanamke can strip a lady young enough to be her daughter. But kama kawaida…they go scot free. Its still a maaaad maaaad world. Theres is no difference between them and those who promote child porn

waaaa! that’s gross!! but the chick looks like an angel… by her look, seems she cant harbor any ill. very innocent face .

I expected kilimani mums to be on the streets lakini wapi everyone of them is quite

You just had to comment :smiley:
[ATTACH=full]11527[/ATTACH]

and they gava set up a gender nased violence unit run by women ati because men made fun of a woman gbv victim. Now that is a woman cop humiliating a woman. hikio kimama dem akienda aseme amerapeiwa anaeza mshow “ghumbe ulisullender mollis aghaghula misgho hadi ghwa mghia?” That is evidence that should be handled professionally and even that only the judge and defence counsel should see it.

what shall we not see in this age of smartphones and stupid people?

No point exposing delinquent juveniles to such levels whereas we know they harbor the potential to reform and be successful despite their past.

This is child porn.

The girl child is even more violated in schools. Some ladies narrated what happens in those girls schools and i pitied them. Kwanza if teachers suspect ati uko in a relationship, you are doomed. Only that we don’t get pics.

Great you posted this thread. I felt bad when someone sent those pics through whatsapp. If am thats kids dad sai ningekua nmeshtua akina paul muite niwasue paka futhi… Was very angry

Imagine what the dad is feeling when he sees this? It’s like undressing your daughter, personally!! And the kid should reform from now!

Ever since this had been the trend when going from/to school on these parts of central. Whats the big deal, wapatie mtoi counselling na achange shule.

who would you be suing? the policewoman who was doing her work? or the snapper who photographed her and do you know him/her? how old is the girl because she could be “over 18” upon which the case may rest…so many variables…