Ongata rongai hide out lokeshens please

Niko na kunguru in the box, na anadai nipange lunch date not far from her base (Ongata Rongai but am green about that area). Thinking of a place to have some good choma lunch and WITH accommodation preferably within the base for a smooth transition from the lunch table to the den (not loitering in a new town with a kunguru at hand, and I can’t ask her to recommend places because a man has to take charge in all plans). My friends from Diaspora, please bring advice of accommodation options, not too dingy, approx 2k budget for room. Don’t ask for pics, she is not worth bragging to Kijiji like I have seen people bragging about kawaida girls here, but definitely acceptable. a normal working girl I approached face to face and escalated very swiftly and successfully to her amazement.

Stedmark hotel, siron place, or paradise guest house exciting

The smith

Ukifika Karen shika thighs za kunguru. Aki toa mkono. Ingia club hapo ronga. Itisha soda alafu shika thighs tena. Akitoa mkono. Tena. Fake a call hepa na tema kunguru. Delete number. Save your losses thank me later meffi yeye

Kama ni kunguru ya fobe peleka legend otherwise hizo siron na smith ni date ya bibi na watoto ama conference

i just googled the place, and the vibe looks right, but looks like accommodation is not inhouse… is it?

Kings Lodge…airbnb…laptop wifi,seats,one bedrooom,like 2km from ronga,nice place,hideout,

Nope…hapo next iko

The only honest post a’ve seen in ages.

Place ya doz stedmark…tei Legend. They are not far from each other and affordable

[COLOR=rgb(250, 197, 28)]Naeza kujenga keja Kama unadai

Wacha ufala. You go room hunting alone. Ukifika unatafuta room mkiwa na msee wa boda.

Thanks, village men for leads. It was a successful mission, and I got compliments, “Mr. Musk, when I get a son and he grows old, I want him to be like you,… hiyo confidence sijapatana nayo, uliniwahi na kuniingiza box nikifikiria unanichekesha tu…”.