Online dating:mig33,tagged,2go & ok cupid

Leteni story sasa, zangu ziko kwa editor. From a 17year old to a 44yr mzungu from Seattle.
Join now http://kenyadatingsite.com/

2go bado inakuanga http://kastatic.com/images/smiley/think.gif

Mig33 nilipata mkamba fulani who liked anal…tagged nimepata momo and 3 younglings who wanted me to be their sponsor…going further back to around 1997 i used to use IRC (internet relay chat for the newbies) to get nudes from a 37yr old mzungu.

Na ile cupid section ya saturday nation ?

I dont know, was in those sites/apps pre 2005. Success rate was off the charts.

http://m.memegen.com/msh4er.jpg

Forgot to mention yahoo messanger groups and AIM. Good times.

I started in chatrooms for yahoo and excite.com before i started using yahoo messenger. Incidentally, i met a chic from St. Thomas in a yahoo chatroom those days who is now one of my best friends. We have been talking for the last 17yrs…

http://kastatic.com/images/smiley/lol.gifhttp://kastatic.com/images/smiley/rofl.gifhttp://kastatic.com/images/smiley/lol.gifhttp://kastatic.com/images/smiley/rofl.gifhttp://kastatic.com/images/smiley/lol.gifhttp://kastatic.com/images/smiley/rofl.gifhttp://kastatic.com/images/smiley/lol.gifhttp://kastatic.com/images/smiley/rofl.gifhttp://kastatic.com/images/smiley/lol.gifhttp://kastatic.com/images/smiley/rofl.gif

tagged:
[li]Be me around 25[/li][li]2go is all the rage[/li][li]smartphone ni phone inatambua java[/li][li]join nairobi groups[/li][li]too many guys too few birds[/li][li]all guys are like @oldmonk, clueless[/li][li]jioni hakuna kuwatch tv or movie 2go kwa bed[/li][li]notice one bird who is a regular[/li][li]agree with her about spamming guys[/li][li]notices me too, feelsgood.jpg[/li][li]after a few days, add as friend[/li][li]from there we meet at nandos (Galito’s currently if not wrong) hapo nje[/li][li]ask her age, malizad shule at 17. No worries I was also 17 once[/li][li]food and drink part ways[/li][li]start latenight chats sasa na fujo[/li][li]dem tembea kejani[/li][li]kamata kitu and the cycle was repeated a few times[/li][/ul]

Mimi nilianza na mygamma though i never banged any

:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

I guess most if not all are introverts …:D:D:D I used to be on metro date 5 years aog… I have a very good pal from there

Benefit…vitu umesiaga ??

I was in all those but am a poor texter thus online chats never really clicked hence my poor success rates, I can talk four maximum five messages then withdraw, I prefer looking at someone and studying their body language especially if I don’t know them, I have only had one success and that was an exception

Online chats are just too tiresome. Stopped going to tagged, eskimi and badoo when madem wanaanza kukupatia shida zao after mumechat for a while na they sense you are interested in their puthy.

Nitakufundicha kuchat usijali bae :rolleyes::rolleyes:

how? saa hii ako florida na niko hapa. But i told her nikijipata huko im dry frying fher or a week. akasema ni sawa…although she is bi-sexual now, so she told me i might have to eat her and the girlfriend. So, naomba serikali inisaidie…

when i die they will write that i fully utilized the internet! :slight_smile:

mimi nilianza na phoneshag.com back in 2007.