Online hustle or coding bootcamp

Hello Talkers,i need some ideas from you.

I have this niece who has taken a year break from his college education and he has tried searching for any job to get at least something but he hasn’t been lucky.

I want to recommend to him to try online jobs,at least or attend a free coding bootcamp but it might be impossible since i’ve never heard of any offered in Kisumu.So

Talkers,any ideas or link to genuine online jobs that pay or a free coding bootcamp in kisumu,if any i would gladly appreciate.
I need to train this young man on how to make his own money.
Any help?

its just sad when people do this

Kama ni kisumu mpeleke welding ama aende apasue kuni kwa matanga, in the mean time ukimtafutia coding job kwa startups in Nairobi

Are you looking for just any online jobs or coding jobs? does he have any experience at coding? Are you also looking to have him make money or gain some form of experience?

Haha…kupasua kuni,hahaha…si mbaya lakini…

Yes it is.And i dont want him to idle huko kwao.So inabidi i at least try for him.

For now any online job that can put something in his pocket to survive.
About coding.He has no experience.Yaani hajui.I wanted him,if any free coding bootcamp is available,he attends so that after maybe while continuing with his college,he has a skill that he can use to earn a little.

hi i need someone to elighten me on how i can get money online, very quickly…with work that is. but something promising. i am ok with any amount from $10 at least per day, who can help?

Hapo ndio shida yako iko

Ion people think working online is easy, if you have no background on anything in “real-life” ata online hutakua nayo meaning hutapata job

I learnt something earlier in life that in this life, hardships ni lazima especially the early stages of learning a craft. You have to endure that period and that’s what builds character. As a person who quit college to learn programming, I used to make an average of 2M annually freelancing and felt like I never needed school. Nothing is as smooth as you think, clients will pull out of deals, you will work for some people and they never get back to you to collect their jobs, sometimes your bank account gets frozen. So man, everything is the same, just a different set of problems. So try and teach them how to ‘develop’ themselves. Most times no one realizes you’re growing but yourself. People are making a killing online but they have to part with their arms and legs. With time everything becomes easier and clearer

i am a writer, i have done writing for turnitin and academia.research companies for 2 years now. i have some background on online jobs, si aty sijui chenye ninafanya. i have a bachelor’s degree in information technology and i love hardware maintenance, system administration and web design. currently looking forward to begin my masters. i need some introduction into marketing and affiliate marketing of products. anyone who is willing to guide me in doing this should reach out to me at [email protected]. p.s. am a girl

Online work is always legit, if it gives someone a promising amount and a realistic amount as well. interracting with this kind of work for the first time is hard work and unpredicatble. one is prone to lies and cheats along the way. but with the right coaching and experience, one should get the right kind of work.

Gaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. Hapa ni kuchunishwa skuma walai

Bosss chagua moja…alafu tujue tunakusaidia aje

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DSick!

I dont’ think there are free coding bootcamps unless s/he puts self-effort into self-learning on the interwebs by their own. He can access multiple tutorials and courses online on YouTube, codeacademy among many other sites

Nli tumia Sololearn app and developed from there

If he is fairly smart guy with self-discipline and access to good internet, he can learn coding using free online courses on websites like coursera, udacity, e.t.c in fact, these are better than the bootcamps

Advice yangu: if he took a break to earn something, let him earn it wherever he can earn it. Si lazima iwe related na io course anasoma. Ata kuosha magari. ndo arudi class haraka amalize, please

ata sikuelewiiiiiiiiiiiiii