ONLINE RESEARCH WRITING

Hi online writers,

Can we get together to quest on the legitimacy of writing websites here for the betterment of us all? Kind request for your honest feedback. Send me your contact so we can share legitimate paying research writing websites

Thank you kindly,
Ashington

Forrowing crosely…

Selling a Brainy writers account. DM for more on that.

My two cents on this issue. I have been writing for more than 4 years and I can tell you for a fact. The future of academic writing here in the 254 is bleak. Im sorry to be the bearer of bad news. But just like any other hustle, you need to have an edge to stand out from everyone else. As for now, the kingpins in academic writing will tell you working with direct clients is the thing now. Those accounts ain’t shit does’t matter whether it is writerbay or uvocorp.

A direct client will pay you upto 20 USD per page. Suppose, you write only 5 pages a day, you pocket about 300,000 per month. Now how many times will you get a job paying 20 USD per page in any of those writing accounts? Pale ni monkey business. A client pays alot of money to get their paper done and those accounts give you only 20% of that amount yet you are doing all the wok. Ufala tu. I have several direct clients and the list is growing.

Hustle hustle hustle, hard…

it can be because i develop website http://rongsite.rf.gd

Nipe job, pay me atleast

thanks for your oversight on this, can u give out a job uilipe 50% of that 20usd , atleast wewe unaelewe izi taabu za low pay

Teach us your ways master. Chanua watu msee.

Following

I need someone to sell me account for writing job.