online shopping

Been watching ali express for a while now but cant find a genuine laptop dealer with a fair price. Most review watu wameumia. Fake deliveries n shit. Tech gurus saidieni. Where can i get one delivered through posta…mi silipi tax. Wraped as a gift or smthng. Amazon is hell expensive. Ebay siyui.

its a way to social engineer them…

tafuta serial number ya kenye unashop then call them alafu uwaambie ulinunua good na haijafika… then they will resend the good

you need a soothing tongue

laptop zimejaa huku,why import??

ninafikiria… its easy to social engineer them or rather generate the serial number then

Hehe inaonekana umeiva hiyo sector.

I’m specific and shop prices here are crazy. Plus hizo laptop zote ziko all over. The samesame thing every shop( read forests) just the same kawa traders) I’d rather import what I’m inclined to. Just the way u don eat any Skirt wearer you come across) pun intended

Uncle highscholer umepotea wapi

niko joh, shughuli zimenikaba ajabu, rada ya huku imekua gani?

system ndo zimetingwa uoni vile tu-dem wamejaza mtaa… lakini hapo unacheza ndogo… under 18 blunder

@Rum unadai machine gani? specs na budget yako ikuje haraka upesi upate usaidizi

Core i7, hdd i can change siwes mind, min 3gb ram n dedicated graphics card. N other nice features you can think of. Hp or lenovo si mbaya.

mtuangu hakuna core i7 with 3 GB ram cause you are using a 64-bit machine here…! hii machine unataka kuifanyia nini? heavy gaming and design or just for casual use?

the machine you want and need is core i7, 6 GB ram atleast, 500 gb harddisk atleast, nvidia dedicated graphics card with 2 gb memory atleast. HP or Lenovo iyo una atleast 50k ?

all core i5 and i7 begin at 4 gb ram minimum

Thats why nilidai 3 gb minimun. Design n animation. 50 k si mbaya. Pics priss? Make ni gani?

-if you want a lenovo just get any juu hizo sijaona imbo bado
-but if you want a HP, get the one in pic one NOT the one in pic 2. there is a big difference in the finishing as you can see
-moi avenue there is a shop called STEWAN easy to locate opposite presbyterian or moi university you’ll see a huge adboard. ni hapo where i know they have genuine machines.
-check pia olx for other locations ziko kibao
[ATTACH=full]13152[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]13153[/ATTACH]

Why not have inportes from the UK to Kenya by Kenya-aircargo.com

I have used them before for a new MAC Airbook delivered to my doorstep.

Www.Kenya-aircargo.com
www.facebook.com/amazon.ebay.kenya

And their prices are fair compared to other websites.

Give them a call i am sure they can help you.

Collections Nairobi

Nairobi - Office

Store No. 14

Yare business park

General Waruingi street

Eastleigh, Nairobi

PO. BOX 70207-00400

(former KBS Garage)

E - [email protected]

T: +44(0)207 993 2763

T: + 254 (0) 722 355 378

Asande wayii. Will check them out