Only Benevolent Dictators Like Kagame, Matiang'i, Maghufuli Can Save Africa. NOT Democracy

Inside the skulls of Africans exists concrete instead of brain. Africans at the moment cannot and will not understand how democracy works and the only solution for African countries is Benevolent Dictatorships.

Democracy will only be enjoyed in Africa in Millenniums to come maybe after the year 5048. Democracy is a good thing but it is abused by porridge brained Africans. Vichwa ya 99% of Africans ni storage kettle ya uji.

Social interactions and political dynamics are so complex and diverse. The same goes for African politics and problems. The moment you claim to have a silver bullet that is the “only solution” you become guilty of oversimplification. While benevolent dictatorships could be part of the solution, claiming that it is the only solution is simply naive. Africa is still charting it’s own path, and we are allowed for trial and error on the way.

how do we go about electing benevolent dictators?

This is a dumb statement. Most African nations know how democracy works and that is why elections are always being done.
The only place democracy is not really working is Somali and even they are attempting to make it work by holding elections.
You don’t seem to understand the meaning of democracy yet you’re calling others names.

hehe… ati the year 5048???

What path are we charting? Trial and error ya nini and others have shown how its done. We have seen Singapore, China, Malaysia South Korea and Taiwan become developed in a generation and we want to chart our own path? Yani umeona mtu akifanya kitu akakua successful but hautaki kumfuata! Hio sio upungufu wa akili?

Mogaka, you are one bitter self-loathing MOFO.

Njitagwo Kimani. Mimi sio Mogaka but I speak the truth. Africans are WILD Animals

So because it worked for them it is automatic that it will work for us? Ignore the different dynamics that characterize African politics like excessive corruption and over bureaucratized state that is malfunctioning?
Also, given the radical changes due to globalization, and in particular, economic globalization, that formula that worked decades ago may be a little hard yo replicate.
While the experiences of the Asian Tigers are useful, I think that they ought to be examined critically and used as lessons, building blocks, and not as copy and paste formulas.

Matiang’i is involved in soo many corruption cases , mara ruaraka land scandal alafu he has a stake in BET LION ndio kwa sababu sportpesa inatupwa nje … If matiang’i becomes a dictator , he won’t be benevolent …

The same Matiangi that just signed laws that allow watchmen to carry guns and have the powers of arrest and earlier on paid out billions of taxpayer shillings for a false land claim.

Benevolent dictator? Are you stupid?

Matiangi strikes me as the kind of person who would turn out like Makafuli.

Its better to have a man like him put in ministries to clean them up under orders from someone else but not to have him at the apex of power

Magufool hapana. That guy is just crude

Including your mom and dad?

no we are happy with the development we are experiencing including corruption. remember “mjinga akierevuka mko matatani” haha. wacha sisi tukufe na chinese wetu at least tunaona faida. so wewe na wale wangoso wa buru na aki na boniface tafutenni unga polepole wacheni matusi

YES