only in Uganda

During the Easter holidays, I decided to go to Kampala with my buddy Brayo
since there were no plans for a family get together on my side. Brayo has lots of
reliable connections in Uganda. He studied at Makerere so that quite explains
why. Also, this meant that finding a place to stay on our few days there wasn’t
going to be a problem.
On Good Friday, we hopped from place to place and after dusk, we partied with
one of Brayo’s Ugandan pals called Mukasa. He was a huge guy and a beast
with women. I enjoyed watching him in action. He even took a girl to the
washrooms and banged her. Unfortunately, Brayo and I didn’t get to chips funga
anyone so we retired to Mukasa’s home in a nearby estate at around 2 am.
On Sato, Mukasa chomoad another plan. There was a traditional wedding
ceremony taking place just near where he lived. He said there’d be lots of girls
so declining wasn’t an option for us.
At the gate, every guest was supposed to confirm their name on their invitations
list. Apparently, Uganda is the land of gate crushers. Fail to put appropriate
security measures at your party and the whole community will pop in. Luckily,
the security guys accepted the bribes from Mukasa and allowed us in
“These are my good Kenyan friends, Don’t charge them too much”, he told the
guys before pressing a few notes on their hands and asking us to follow him
Inside, we were forced to sit through hundreds of speeches that were all
delivered in Luganda. Brayo and Mukasa had plenty to talk about so they didn’t
seem bored. As for me, I almost felt lost. I asked Brayo if we could leave and go
somewhere more exciting but Mukasa assured us that food and hard partying
would follow just right after the sppeches
As I persevered the incomprehensible rumblings, a pretty girl came and sat next
to me because the venue was almost full and the sit next to me was one of the
few ones available.
After a few minutes of silence, she spoke
“Are you from around here? I’ve never seen you before”
I swear she spoke like Kansiime, only that her voice had more soprano to it,
making her sound more sexy.
“No I am actually from Kenya,” I answered with a smile
“Nice. I love Kenyans, even though I have never talked to one before. I am
Grace. But you can call me Nasiche. I like that more. I am a teacher at
Nabisunsa Girls Secondary School.”
She was already giving out too much information but it was okay. Too much info
always means that a girl is interested in you.
“I am Philip. Nice to meet you Nasiche. What does Nasiche mean?”
“It means ‘one born during the locust season’.”
Our conversation picked up pretty well from there even though it was difficult
for me to be a good boy and keep my eyes off her cleavage and thighs, She was
such a hottie. I swear she must have noticed my maneuvering eyes. We talked
for almost an hour before she suggested leaving the place to go have lunch.
“I am hungry. These people won’t finish their speeches anytime soon. They are
like pastors on Christmas day. They just keep people hungry for too long
intentionally. I think I should go to my house and have lunch before I come
back. You can come if you like”
“Is it far from here?” I asked
“No, just five minutes walk.”
I had to go with her or else she might leave and I would never see her again. So
I informed Brayo and Mukasa about my temporary departure, then accompanied
my new ‘friend’
Her house was a soothing pale cream, and she’d worked very hard to keep the
garden and the profusion of plants on the front porch and the back patio tidy. It
wasn’t a big house, not by any means, but it was lovely and warm and homey.
Nasiche seemed like a lady with a bold, dominant personality, but she radiated a
very feminine vulnerability that had crept beneath my skin and aroused my
most primitive protective instincts. She took a few minutes to cook and soon,
we were eating some strange tasting meat with matoke.
I kept eating while telling her multiple interesting stories about Kenya then to
my surprise, she reached for my fork and cut off a big piece of matoke chunks.
When she led the fork to my mouth, i automatically parted my lips, and she
slipped the piece inside.
I closed my lips, and an expression of sheer ecstasy flashed across my face.
“Good God,” i said, taking the fork from her and cutting off another bite, then
feeding her too. “This is decadently delicious.”
Things moved swiftly from there and it wasn’t long before we were kissing. As
we munched on each other, I instinctively gathered her into my arms and began
caressing her.
It was easy for my hands to explore every part of her body since we were eating
from the couch. I took my time from boobs to thighs, before sneaking my fingers
into her soaking poosy
“I don’t wear panties by the way” she declared
“You
never wear panties?” I asked for clarification
“I don’t like panties. I like being free” she said, smiling, before kissing me again
They say girls that don’t wear panties are slutty but at this point I didn’t care
much. All I wanted was to bang a Ugandan.
Eyes closed, we let our mouths linger against one another. Immediately a riot of
sensations was set into motion. What i felt was strong enough to wipe away
the fear of her possible smuttiness, to allow me to forget the probabilities of a
former partner of hers busting in the room. What would be the headlines in
blogs back home?
‘Team Mafisi Member beaten Like A Burukenge In Ugandan Soil By Woman’s
Jealous Lover’
It was in my best interests to put such fears behind me and enjoy the moment
Nasiche was hot with lust, she didn’t mind at all when I loosened the belt of
her skirt and parted it. She enjoyed the rush of cool air, the extra bit of
freedom, the feel of my hand slipping up her top and finding one welcoming
breast. We kissed and touched, caressed and learned one another, until
Nasiche found herself lying on her back with me cradled between her legs.
As I took off her top she stripped me in a heartbeat. I was naked before I even
knew it. Wow. These Ugandan ladies are fast.
The need to bury myself inside her was building in my balls, I reached out to my
trousers that were now on the floor and grabbed a condom pack
Nasiche’s face seemed to transform. It softened, grew more sensual. Her eyes
slitted with seductive awareness as she watched me wear the condom. She
reclined on the couch, alluring and naturally sensual, her leg bending, her knee
rubbing against my hip as she braced herself for penetration
I watched as her fingers, so delicate and graceful, gripped the shaft and led it to
the fluttering entrance of her ‘P’. She ran the thick head between the pouting
lips of her sex; then she tucked it at the opening. She hadn’t even waited for
me to do it myself.
Magic and flames, pure energy and wildness—that was the taste of Nasiche’s
punani, and it sank into my soul with the force of a tidal wave. I murmured my
appreciation for the sweet spiciness into her ears as she began letting out the
moans
The first stroke into her drenched slit had her arching and crying out in her
mother tongue. The second stroke had her hands in my hair, trying to hold me
to her. After the third she lost her mind.
.But it was her lips, the curl of her tongue against mine, the feel of her hands,
her nails sliding over my arms that entranced me even more. I licked at them
and let her chase my tongue with hers as I pumped fiercely into her. The feeling
of pure sweetness coursed through my senses. Her warm, pebble-hard nipples
were burning my chest. I nibbled at the lower curve and felt her tongue rub
against my upper lip. It was sexy and sensuous. My eyes locked with hers and I
loved that confused innocence look filling her face plus the rapt, absorbed
pleasure conquering her body.
My lips moved over her neck as she panted for air; my hands bunched on the
couch beside her, holding my weight above her as i shagged her
I sipped from her saliva, then from her nipples. I drew the tight, hard points into
my mouth and ignored her desperate cry as i suckled them into the heated
depths of my mout"ksha oooooooooh ksha. It‘s so good.”, she moaned.
It was a pleasure she didn‘t know if she could endure. She could feel each
thrust of my penis as it sent echoing sensations to her clit. Her juices spilled
from her punani, gathered on the folds of her labia and tormented her clit with
the moisture.
Nasiche opened her eyes, staring down at her pelvic area as my ‘D’ went in and
out. She was burning with goodness. She then stared back up and watched the
perspiration as it ran in slow rivulets down the side of my face. Sweat covered
our bodies and the fire raging between us was burning us to cinders.
I went for the kiss again, her tongue tangling with mine, mine thrusting into her
mouth, mimicking the hard, desperate lunges between her thighs. This was
agony and ecstasy all rolled into one and she didn‘t want it to ever end. She
would die if it ended. It was building in her womb, in her veins, it was whipping
over her nerve endings, every one, every cell of her body, and sending them into
a cataclysm of sensation.
I withdrew then I got her up and bent her over so that she touched the couch.
When i plunged my ‘D back into the plunging depths of her poosy from behind,
she screamed. My manhood pushed inside her walls, stretched her nerve
endings so sensitive I was worried each ecstatic thrust was going to destroy her.
When I bent slightly and grabbed her tits then projected another powerful
stroke, she exploded.
The orgasm tore through the core of her body and flashed through her soul. It
shook her, inside and out, had her muscles jerking. Her torso lifted and her
nails scoured the fabric of the couch as i held her there, my hands milking her,
taking her places she had never imagined she would go. She came apart and
erupted into a cascade of sweet confusion
I felt her vagina flooding on my penis but I kept pumping. I was burning. Not the
burning i had known in the past. Not the burning i had known with other
women. I was on fire. Flames were licking at my balls. Minutes later, semen
seeped from the tip of my cock and into the condom. It was the most exquisite,
craziest pleasure i had known in my life.
We couldn’t help it but collapse onto the couch and drift off into deep slumber
thereafter.
An hour later, Nasiche woke me.
“We need to get back to the wedding. I think the festivities have began by now”
she said
‘Sure” I replied. “Let’s go”

[ATTACH=full]166463[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]166464[/ATTACH]

New Villager unaiba hekaya ya etemesi[ATTACH=full]166465[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]166466[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]166467[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]166468[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]166471[/ATTACH]

Hii porn ni refu sana ata kama ni Monday.

Ni ya kuibiwa… New Villager ameshikwa by the balls. Hii hekaya ni ya porn/erotica blogger anajiita Phillip etemesi

Ati mlisema inaitwa Galana what?

:D:D:D:D huyu ndio NV mwenyewe.

umeskia haya wewe kijana @[B]ksha?
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR7ih1VQ5UA8BGVUy7YPeH_c7ENdw20E87hS5irNI9rKH2JNX_H[/B]

1/4=Uganda,meeting ugandan lady +Environs
3/4=Sex,sex,sex

Fantasy kapsaa plus hamna cd? how now?

Nimefikisha “was a beast with women”…

@suspect pewa ndoo moja ya kinywaji chochote kile ukipendacho:D

Hekaya imeshika then kidogo naona… Team mafisi beaten like a burukenge… Nikachoka yangu yote

Btw ADMIN hii place ni funny sanasaaana but uko na emoticon ya meffi, na emoticon ya kucheka tu kaa fala hakuna (ama illibiwa?)

[ATTACH=full]166486[/ATTACH]

Original post: http://www.ghafla.com/etemesis-tales-the-girl-who-didnt-wear-panties/