Open Evidence IEBC deducted Raila's votes..

Kitutu Chache South constituency, Nyosia Primary school polling center, Form 34A: Raila Odinga=174 , Uhuru Kenyatta=154.
Final Form 34B: Kitutu Chache South constituency tallying Centre, they gave Raila Odinga ZERO & Uhuru Kenyatta 52.

Pure malice, if they could do this to several polling centres

I knw the elections are over and many have moved on, but thruth should prevail.

I still don’t understand this rush to judge the evidence without explanation. But go ahead and have a ball. The court’s opinion is all we need.

kumbe hii safari ya caanan bado kuna hopes? leo nimepita tallying center hii ya NASA branch ya jeevanjee gardens siasa wanaume wamechangamka sana ungedhani forms 34A zote ziko apo in favour of our beloved Joshua

hio afatar yako mujamaa

Truth prevails in court in this case SC. You had time to submit the evidence.
Toa porojo ya pesa mbili hapa

Clearly Uhuru’s votes have been reduced by 100!!

Hao majamaa hutoa pesa ya kusurvive hii maisha wapi?

They are ever smart

Data entry error by the typist,i think the results submitted by Kiems reflect the original data on the forms.

Now find enough ‘open evidence’ to account for 1.4 million votes. Ideally, it should freeze JaKuon’s votes and reduce Uhuru’s, but not reduce both.

Elections were not supposed to be PERFECT the threshold is FREE AND FAIR. The big question will be, if these errors didnt occur, would it have changed the final result? And all will say NO! Bye bye Raila Odinga, see you!

You didn’t see This:
Kericho county, Bureti constituency, Lutein ward, Lalagin primary school 01
Form 34A, Raila got 15 votes, but on form 34B for Bureti constituency, Raila got 313 votes…

Pure malice, if they could do this to several polling centres…

If they go with the kind of evidence being peddled here it would be a simple ride for the likes of Ngatia an Co.

I have a friend who is the one going through hizo forms of 34a and B. He has a sworn affidavit in this case. A lot of shenanigans. People want to just move on but the truth is there was a lot of cheating as is the case in elections generally

Go and report to the nearest police station

Why arent NASA elected under the same body not refuting the results??only their presidential candidate is refuting.

Itakuwa the law of averages: toa kidogo hapa, ongeza kadhaa pale, for all candidates. Clerical errors.

You know I’ll let everything play out. I know your stance and as a nation people like you and I who are diametrically opposed need to find a middle ground. And if you and I who have a strong education can’t then it’s pointless for the rest of the country.

First things first is debate has a lot of disinformation of ways to distort what is true. Things we lie to ourselves and say this is not so. In the end I think it’s not a battle of good vs evil. Both are capable of the same.

I have a certain perspective because my friends are connected to the government and like I said my friend since we were three years old is very mixed in this. I know him and what he’d say to me whether true or false.

In a free and fair perfectly done elections no errors would exist
Publicly he argues a lot of this documents are not authenticated and our agents were chased in places and things were obviously fabricated. More voters than registered etc. Submissions not matching the forms… Faked forms not signed. I mean all these are real things and the extent is to be determined. Personally with the constitution and governance that exists today presidency doesn’t matter. Life will be the same. But a lot of these sour losers/ other narratives are being pushed and because of loyalty to who you are or where you are from ( which I understand) leads us to think certain ways. I mean want one thing but don’t deceive yourself with the common Narratives. I have friends on both sides and they are friends to each other. I don’t argue publicly because I’ve seen no matter what you say… It’s the rare person who will exist beyond what is fed publicly and will be willing to admit to truth.

I’ll be fine either way. My things are in motion

What you have written here has been said over and over again. Kwanza those phrases ‘friends on both sides’ and ‘friend working with so and so’ classic soundbites.