open sprite homosexual advert on KTN Tv

i am very surprised a gayyy advert is being aired on live TV . yaani Kenya has gone to the dogs . CITIZEN and NTV have been on the forefront of openely advancing homosexual innuendos . Citizen some weeks back brought some homo interview how he does makeup and bullshitttt.

now back tot he sprite AD , CAK will pretend its not aware yet the clearest part that its aware is that the advert comes after 10 pm , watershed hours when you advertise all ills .

In the advert , there are two men seating on a bench then one of them hears a voice in his head saying ‘’ JUST STAND AND GO AND SWING YOUR HIPS IN HIS FACE, yes do it you can do it’’ while the sound is in his head there is a video of him swinging his hips/dick in the other MANS face . WTF man.

nimechoka na ujinga .

@sani Arror anasemaje hii mambo ya ma homo

I also thought the same when I saw the advert. It’s very distasteful

Saw it too,but hii election imefanya nione githeri media shit nangoja results alafu ning’oe aerial antennae.

How do I blacklist a TV channel on my screen?

Walianza na cocacola where some guys are playing a game in their room. One guy (anakaa mmama juu ya nosering) anajam juu ya kushindwa sana anaenda kwa balcony.
The other dude anasikia guilty anaenda kumpikia. They then reconcile while “eating”
WTF is this shit?

I saw that shit of some boy swinging his hips in front of some seated guy and I was shocked. Ifikie SK Macharia, aambie editors wake Kenyan viewers don’t need to see that rubbish.

He is also in the secret society shiet,ibet.Most of this very rich guys have a hidden side of their lives.ibet they are in it together with his cousins from united sodom and Gomorrah

i think he is in it for the money, Obama na Bidenn wamemwaga pesa to homos NGOs and companies in the US lazima wa align na such agendas

i bet hio advert haiwezi kuwa aired China/Russia , wameona mwafrika ni takataka

NTV is the first suspect. They received almost half a billie from Bill Gates.

Ata kwa Arabs haiwezi. Oya @sani first order of business once your guy takes over is completely cleaning anything that is unAfrican.

Jokes on you. China has a thriving gayyy community which is far better than America. I prefer we follow China’s footsteps when it comes to that.

He had better listen to his viewers. His stations have prospered very well, but adverts of that sort will mean viewers will start switching off. We don’t want children seeing such crap on family TV, as though it’s normal.

homosexual advocate punguza fake news na uongo. ghassia

China is so strict on homos innuendos that hollywood has to amend its movies for the Chinese market and remove all gayyy, feminine men scenes . CCP wont allow such nonsense

We ghasia let me teach you with impartiality. China has a thriving gayy population in all major cities. Homosexuality was removed from being a mental disorder by the CCP itself in 1997 and it has been legal ever since. Russia too legalized Homosexuality long time ago. What those two countries don’t love is the overt expression of homoerotic love which is prevalent in Western countries. As Africans, we should not blindly follow the West or the homophobic Russia/China. We must carve our own path too when it comes to such social issues. Whether you like it or not, gayy people are all in our society and forsaking them won’t get us nowhere. Even Saudia Arabia, Dubai and so many Islamic countries have a thriving gayy scene. It’s not rocket science
[MEDIA=twitter]1550102935622729728[/MEDIA]

Don’t worry. The lion of Sugoi will revisit. Homos like @Tauren and @Thirimaii should never be allowed to spread their demonic agenda on this God-given beautiful Earth.

That is why simtakii JSKS,ata kuja kuharibu rahaa…remember ata wewe besides your meno mingi uko kwa my bucket list

Umesahau @uwesmake ndio Gaylord chokoraa hawezi kosa kuposti mambo ya ushoga tu. Mkundu ndio inamuwasha washa kila saa.

Shiiiiiinndweee ghaseer!

na venye mnapenda tranny porn :D:D