Open wank

Yesterday in the evening around 7pm, I was walking in ngara flyover, I saw this guy who was holding his erect dick in unzipped trouser not caring walking on the flyover, I thought a fellow man would actually tell him to zip up and something funny everyone walked past him like it was nothing. I shared how wierd it was with a friend and she told she also met one in pangani smartly dressed who had unzipped his trouser with his erect dick out. What am wondering is this a ritual or why are this men behaving like this? Who has had such an experience?

My name’s L***.i live in Hunters, Kasarani.
Now there’s this guy who moved in a like 2months ago in my building where I live.I stay in 3rd floor he lives in 1st floor a house adjacent to the stairs so it’s visible to anyone going from 1st floor.Last month I was walking down the stairs and he his curtains drawn and lights on and he was Naked wanking/mastabating.He was stroking his d*ck and I could see everything.I was shocked and went on down.I thought i hadn’t seen clear so I wanted to assume maybe it was a mistake.i was going to open the gate for my daughter who’s 5 she was playing outside and the gate is always locked so on our way up I saw the same guy wanking and he made sure I had seen.I covered my daughter’s eyes and went up to my neighbor’s house and told her and she thought I was kidding only for her to see the same thing a few days later!I went and told our Caretaker who told me he would talk to the guy.He later told me he had talked to him and the guy said he was sorry but still I wasn’t comfortable with that.That was in December.i took my kid to my mum’s place for the holiday so It was safe for her and even decided to let that story slide plus he wasn’t around.Now today I’m going to pick my kid from school only to find the guy wanking again with the curtains open and he even made eye contact!This time I was furious and went ahead and called the caretaker who told me there are 3 other people who have reported about the same guy and yet he hasn’t told the agent who manages this building.i was so mad I told him(caretaker) that I’m going to call the landlord or agent and he tells me “ngoja nitaongea na yeye” kumbe they are friends and it’s like he’s afraid of confronting him.i called the agent who was shocked too and said she would take action.I want the guy to move immediately!I don’t want him to be given any notice I just want him out!I am worried about my daughter who always goes out to play when she gets back to school.I don’t want the worst to happen and be sorry!Help me.Anyone who can handle this?
Thank you in advance

Wacha bangi mingi kijana.

The rate at which men exhibitionists have increased in the city is scary. Dry spell is real

Dry spell? How does exposing oneself end the dryspell?

@Kimakia

[ATTACH=full]221827[/ATTACH]

These are Naija money rituals…

:D:D:D:D:D Ati you made EYE CONTACT !!! Teren teren

Shida iko wapi wathii wa mukamba,raha jipe mwenyewe

Ni fetish, Enda Mombasa public beach, Niggas are fapping kwa ocean every time

Alpha male! He is establishing dominance.

Misusing the word kama kawaida

The FCK…Dissociative identity disorder is real…

ALPHA MALE , will not and shall not use his hands for self pleasure

Hii Kasarani ina maswara kweli. Proposed solution. Hama!

If a guy mwagas on the road, si guys can slide and fall, wakikanyanga cum?

Sawa reference point, inafaa kutumika aje

Hehe … hapo umefikiria kama msenge @uwesgay

Jerking off is an addiction that anyone can fall into. I don’t belong to any of those beta anga alpha bullcrap but I’ve been there, I’ve done that na sasa nko huru naenjoy kupigana mucakwe na Waithelelo wangu.