Opening

Kids have gone back to school but its like they never left school for holidays with all the tution for all students even lower primary (even thou’ tuition was banned) . but i hear parents support it despite the cost , saying its better wen kids r busy to avoid bad bhavior. no rest for kids

what is bad behaviour?

Our education system is shiet,why force a kid who cant even construct a sentence to learn poetry na fasihi then after failing kcse anakua dere wa nduthi

[ATTACH=full]4785[/ATTACH]

Smoking n drinking substance

wacha watoto wakue busy…idle mind is the devils…

http://sc.mogicons.com/s/poker-face-24.png

or chemicals

Watoto wapewe time ya kuexplore na kumake mistakes.

kabisa, they still have time to learn, make mistakes and correct their ways

Tuition is overrated.

[ATTACH=full]4785[/ATTACH]

Smoking n drinking substance

Na as team fisi say time to play cha mama Na baba. This no longer happens though coz kids these days know ‘holes’ exist they wd go all the way… :eek:

Can a kid who stays home bila tution compete well with the others,? Teachers would sabotage such a kid by failing her. Usijaribu

Chemicals ending with OH

Those guys make up to 2k per day in some areas by the way

Its not about the earnings,its about wasting ur time and being told ur not good enuff just coz u can’t remember what color magnesium looks like while burning or who amuj isokum is.The tuition fees could have been used to buy a fleet of nduthis

[ATTACH=full]4794[/ATTACH]

see google is better than hizi shule ziko kando ya pub na lodgings

Hapa kuna mzazi kama Pamba ,kama iko anajua utamu wa tuition,first born ako class eight .

I never attended tuition throughout my school life. Na sio mimi peke yangu, I recall at least three of my other classmates who didn’t (admittedly, we were a minority). Funny thing is, we were always at the top in performance terms. I never even carried books home during school holidays.