Opera Mini vs Adverts

[ATTACH=full]137662[/ATTACH]
I have been using this app for eons now, reason been that I hate adverts and Opera Mini mini has been of help. But lately there has been this advert with a close button of course recurring when I open the app.
[ATTACH=full]137661[/ATTACH]
Najua lazima kitunguu inukie kwa @admin, but “Data Savings” is on thus blocking adverts. My question is how does this advert go past filtering to be displayed?

NOTE: It only appears once and most probably the first time of the day when I open the app or when I reboot the phone.

I tried to speak out but after being ignored by @Deorro, I understood that kitunguu lazima inuke

@Chloe last time i you said that you have done, some cert or dip in IT, now solve the issue

Google indexing…

Tafuta Tuga browser [SIZE=3]na usiambie mtu[/SIZE]

been experiencing he same. was wondering if it was because i updated my browser recently.

looking at the address bar clearly shows hauko ktalk

hiyo advert obviously ni ya Opera, I use opera mini and the past month they have been showing such ads, zangu ziko times to like 4 seconds

asi we alisema dip in ms paint

wacha kudanganya, sijawahi ignore shida ya mtu huku if it relates to ktalk. if you are getting the same problem as @Chloe then it’s not a Ktalk problem, hata yeye mwenyewe from her screenshot hayuko ktalk so I don’t see how other site issues and browser issues relate to ktalk. or this URL belongs to Ktalk?

[ATTACH=full]137670[/ATTACH]

Yes. The address is not of K-Talk but immediately I press the close button it reverts to K-Talk or the current page I was viewing. It happens only once after opening the Opera Mini for the first time in a day or after rebooting my phone or after clearing recently opened Apps.

I think they are just trying to make money, since they have blocked ads they need a way to make money. Also you’ll notice opera will put for you some new website tabs on your opera home page, like Betin and what not which im sure they are paid to do.

Aaaai deorro, are you sure

Since the Chinese bought out Opera it has become a money making operation and the browser itself serves ads.

Try Firefox for Android with uBlock Origin for a truly ad free experience.

I also encounter such I even thought my phone was bugged at first but I researched on it, Ni vile Deorro amesema they are opera mini ads and you can’t get rid of them.

Osungu.dll. Hii lugha gani nanii.

Yep, you kept saying I was ignoring you only to ask about a book. Hiyo si shida ya Ktalk

muliniibia 2 points za Stoke vs Leicester

Mtu mzima wa IT alikua anajidai anajua sana kuhusu comp mouse hawezi ona iyo address ni different website?? All opera minis ziko na hiyo stuff of late, uwe unaenda which site, lazma ikuletee such, pea kuna feature mpya wameleta. Opera Pay

Naona bado uko na machungu ya mouse ya ile time, kunywa furudan

The scores will be sorted out