Operation tupeleke Watoto Shule

CS Fred Matiang’i has directed county commissioners, chiefs and their assistants pamoja na wazee wa mtaa to go door to door and make sure watoto wameenda shule by Monday, what ails this great province? Mbona watu hawatambui masomo?
Can you force a donkey to drink the water ukiipeleka mtoni?
Watch this space tuone by Monday evening watakua wamepata watoto wangapi

january imepata watu saidi mbaya sana sio kama vile form 1’s used to report in Feb plus elections vile ziliharibu economy

VC i saw there is a school in Kwale where only 2 students have reported for Form one. Coast needs to change kabisa.

na mlisema @Mosa atarudi shule lini?

During the campaigns we were promised free secondary education, December ukaenjoy vizuri ukijua jan has been sorted by gava, alafu ukireport shule na mjunior wapewa fees structure, the gava has to take part of the blame too

Uhuru and ruto lied that they will offer free secondary education

Kila mtu abebe mzigo wake. This free education upuusuu should stop. Why should I be burdened tax wise because I have to contribute to educate someone’s 7 kids when I decided to have say 2 and can educate them comfortably ?

Yes, education is the key to a better Kenya, but freebies wont help much.

Kwa hivo we take the ball right to their court, hope we have a politician in coast province who will tell the emperor that he is naked,

kwani sio free tena bado??? But I understand there is no way boarding school can be free!

:smiley: Village manure aliingia mitini

Tell that to a peasant who only heard what he wanted to hear during the campaigns

They need to be forced to educate their children.
Ignorance ni big problem, they might to be happy but several years later they will appreciate it

Their governor is a living example of how insignificant academic effort is.

VC wacha kutetea coast, why is it that it is only them that haven’t taken their kids to school? Kwani the rest of us were not promised free education?
And by the way looking critically at the promise of free education, it is free indeed, for day students. Nowhere did I hear Uhuruto say they will feed the students. And to my understanding, the money required is for food.

Kwani hii January is a month that was just added to the calendar?

Lack of planning. o_O:confused:

your two educated kids will not be better off where the rest of their agemates are uneducated. they need other members of society close to their standard to be able to add value to life.

Free ‘Day’ schools.

Hapana ‘boarding’

D - skipped the stakeholders meeting Jana, we didn’t miss him coz we knew he had nothing to say.
Zamani watoto walikua waenda beach kua beach Boys, siku hizi wanapeleka boda, why go to school if am earning pesa ya mugoka na mnazi and climb as many girls as I want?

Free indeed, yatakikana caution money 3k, lunch fund and transport charges. The scannia bus has to be fuelled

You’ll be suprised to hear that even day schools still pay school fees…