Orengo jameni.

In yester years , Orengo was one exceptionally bright scholer and strategist. Right from his University days, his reasoning was at per with the best thinkers our country ever had. His statemanship was commendable, his thought process laudable, his arguments commendable and his dissection of issues were thought provoking.
He inspired both the young and old across the social spectrum and was adored by many of diverse heritage. A flame that would grow stronger with each passing year , to one day, gods allowing, seat at the pinnacle of this great contry.
Then,…Amadioha have mercy…Then he…Jimmy orengo met Baaba. And he crumpled to such lows that one would need Dental records to confirm that the dreamy , shallow, echo machine that hangs on the shirt trails Baaba is indeed the once Ivy league gifted Jimmy.

This Easter holiday, friends, remain true to who u are. Its best to lose on your feet, than to gain leftovers on your knees…

28 Likes

Leo Talkers mumekunywa nini? Deep posts kila mahali…

agreed now ababu has taken that position. now theres hope for a sane president from western/nyanza

Any politician from nyanza who defies baba must be ready for his tsunami:p #yes men rule

Someone should treat this Odingaism malaise they suffer from

Senility everywhere, they have eyes but can’t see, like @FieldMarshal CouchP All they see is #ferk@meriaMata.
It’s time mombasa or coast have their party. On the bargaining board tunarushiwa crumbs na kaa kunguru tunakula.
Well cracks are emerging on who’s the king maker in coast.
Watch this space.

Odingaism that afflicts the entire Luo Nyanza made sure he and Anyan’g Nyong’o toed the line or become politically irrelevant. What a waste of brains.

Huyo jamaa anakaanga retarded ni kama mtu hana any clue…kwanza kwa ma press conference…nikama aliiba sana public funds akiwa land ministry…

Hata Ma Nyang Nyong’o walikuwa brilliant. Siku hizi wanamwagaga mate Kama chizi. Witchcraft is real.

True true mseh…hii Raila ikwende na uko…Wetangula for president

Those of us who were of majority age in '92 and the repealing of section 2a may remember the fiery youngstars who criss crossed the entire country with some very original, persuasive, incisive and convincing arguments that appealed to even the staunchest tribalists. To watch him in a press conference today as he turns to his handler baaba to consult whether he Should, Would, Could, Must, or seven day Ultimate, is more heart wrenching than seeing a fluffy puppy breath its last.

Oh no you didnt. You may just become unwelcome in Kisum sitii.

If there was a guy I liked to grow to be Ni Ma Nyang Nyong’o. Niki miss hiyo nyang’au Ni Musikari Kombo. Brilliant brilliant minds. Sasa waliniachia hii nongwe ya Gatundu…hii mp ya president. No brains whatsoever.

Bro mbona unamuita ma ng’ang’ana nyong’o? Anyway Musikari Kombo sikua na mtambua, alikuwa anakaa mtu kunuka mdomo

Nothing transforms a man than staring bankruptcy in the face…

Orengo was headed to the doldrums until he ‘obeyed’ and licked Babuon’s hairy ass. Akapewa Lands akakamua yake yote. If he dares be independent Babuon will cut him loose for the sharks, and he will be history. He knows it - Babuon owns his ass.

[SIZE=6]#FERK@MERIAMATA[/SIZE]

I’m not much into politricks, infact I hate it and the fact it has made our country a powder keg; but the day majority of kikuyus and kalenjins will see that they are not the so called chosen tribe high horse that the mafia have put them on, will stop seeing luos as the enemy because of a falling out between two people that had nothing to do with them and instead see them as a partner in helping this country move forward, the day they will realise they are being used as tools to keep some few people powerful and wealthy, the day they will take the initiative to cross this divide that exists and work towards building bridges, the day they will stop looking at the other side and pointing at supposed stupidity and denigrating the other side while the people who caused the divide pocket billions, that will be the brightest day in Kenya’s history.

But who am I alone?! You will scoff this off, say I forgot to look at the other side, say I belong to the other side and other shit but since you claim to be the better side, work towards uniting Kenyans

Filling cracks in the foundation and pillars with flour barter solutions we’re using now won’t hold forever. Let’s not bury our heads in the sand. A good jolt isn’t an impossibility

But you being the people you’ve always been…

Atleast I tried

kwenda huko,foreskinned nyangau

As I said, unapigana vita haikuhusu lakini wewe mwenye akili ya panya buku senge ukiambiwa ukweli unaona ni matusi

Bro, bring facts…and we might meet u halfway. I Personaly dont give a hoot which tribe rules this beautiful country. Unlike u, i wouldn’t care less were the nerds to code an App that presidents. But you sir, with ur lot, have forever believed that ur shortcomings are as a direct result of kikuyu and kalejin presidency. To live with the failures of your tribal chieftains, you are programed to adopt A Blame Them mindset. If your Mweupe kama Pamba woke up kesho in his cups and blamed Ouru for the supa mova heat in msa, you would all fall in line. Stop blaming those who have been before u for ur woes. Craft a winning fomulae and take the damn presidency for all we care. Just give us a conducive environment to hustle. As for stealing, you are no better than any other community in kenya. Wizi is our communal curse.

16 Likes

that’s my boy… umeongea kama wazee moa…