Osa meso: Angelina Jolie

[ATTACH=full]248583[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]248584[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]248585[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]248586[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]248587[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]248588[/ATTACH]

Young white women are pleasant to the eye ubaya ni tu vile they age like milk.

The 1st & 3rd pics are worth choking the weasel for.

Upusss huyu mama alingoa matiti na kunyima brad pitt kuma

she had some plastic surgery if you have good observation skills. She highlighted her jaw line and raised her cheekbones. Yuck.

She looked good in her younger years around yr 2000. Saa hii kamezeeka ata Brad Pitt amemhepa

She had breast cancer

She never had breast cancer, the mom died from breast cancer and that is why angelina cut off her own breasts as a preventive measure.

Ok

Btw I thought this an extreme preventive measure. From my perspective I would leave the breasts and screen for cancer every 3 months or so and cut of the breasts only if it shows up. That way you may still catch it early enough such that chopping off your breasts could prevent further spreading of the cancer.

Hii mambo ya kuchop off breasts wholesale ni ufala. Ask most jamaas if they wanna sleep with a woman whose plastics breasts can fall off during the heat of the moment and the answer will be “Ziiii!”. The sex will promptly turn into a horror movie

I will continue until I pour inside!

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Bro, looks like you luv your sex served kinky with a twist

A little bit.

Luckily we don’t have to go to extreme lengths to maintain youthful looks. Exercise lots of water and lots of sex zimetosha

of lemon juice

Her mother , grandmother, aunts , great grand ma had breast cancer wako na hio gene kwa family . bana hapo I think she did right coz hio Ni obvious.

Bradpit akaona ameoa saitan yet kila dem alikuwa anamsaka

After watching her over the years, I’d give Talent over beauty. The former is more credible.

Life is a risk bana. You dont just chop off things ati because they may kill you. Now that she knows she is high risk, just screen for it regularly. Ikikushika after all possible preventives, including chopping off ur breasts after detection basi sawa.

For example, if I know dick cancer runs in my family basi I will take preventive measures but if I get to a point where I need to chop it basi mi ntakufua na hio dick. Thats my personal opinion anyway

Mungu alisaidia hakuna dikc cancer

Hehe… sawa Omwami.

But kuna prostate cancer than can interfere with the functioning of your manhood even if surgically treated