Osamas capture

We had dogs and cats when we were young and so did our neibas the estate alpha male cat was the neibas na ilikuwa inaraid our place inatomba paka yetu mbaya and on one occasion dined on my Rabbit immediately we put a price tag on its head and informed all the bounty hunters (sheparts) to be on the look out . we tried stoning it but bado iliendelea kurudi , one day after some bottles of Napoleon , my uncle and i hatched a plan on how to deal with the cat forever . the next night we laid a trap with our female cat as bait . tukaifunga shingo in a way haiwezi move na kamba chini ya bucket with an opening na mawe juu in that kitu ikiingia ndani inajifunga automatically coz of the weak link .

after two days tukimeza naps tukaskia vurugu ( during the day tulikuwa tunaiachilia but usiku inarudi position) kuenda tukaskia gnarling ndani ya bucket tukajua alpha male ako ndani ya mtandao tukaleta ile crate ya nyanya na kuweka juu ya bucket then tuka topple bucket , Osama ikaruka na fujo but wapi ilikuwa trapped tukaifunga na nyororo , still inside the crate na ku release our cat . Bukusu sheparts were celebrating all over jumping , singing and shouting ’ crucify him , crucify him , crucify him ’ happy with the capture of their sworn numero uno enemy , the ducks and rabbits were popping champagne . unlike pontius pilate i stood my ground and stuck with my plan .

nikaenda nikachukua panga , through the crate using the nyororo my uncle pulled its head aside hence it was incapacitated nikashika mkia :)D:D:D:D:D) na kukataa chini mungiki style mkia ikatoka clean plus part of its ass and upper hind leg . paka ili yelp ikaskika in a 10 kms radius . after 30 minutes while it was still sobbing . tukajificha kwa nyumba and pulled the rope kui release paka ili usain bolt direct kwa nyumba ya neiba . the next day the neiba was furious and came asking if we know who attacked her cat , we denied and said hatuja iona siku mbili . apparently after bolting in pain , the cat went into the house and to kill the pain it rubbed its bleeding hind on all the beds ( white bedshits ) kwa kila bedroom then ikamalizia master bedroom where it rolled itself into a ball and wailed away . kweli cats have nine lives the cat never died and during holidays nilikuwa nai ona ikitembea kama hyena tailless . it never stepped in our property again , naskia ilisema it rather fly than touch our soil and haikuwai tomba paka yetu tena .

53 Likes

:D:D:D:DHahahha…Manze nimetoa hadi machozi:D:D:D

hehehe

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Ankle umekunywa gani

Ango unakuaga na masaitani kwa kichwa.

:D:D:D paka zingine hazina heshima si munakumbuka ile ya mathighs ilikuwa inatembea straight

he he hee so hii ndio ilikuwa inakuangalia vibaya kwa ndoto

Meffi, hizo story Peleka bukusu Talk. Here hapana tambua. We wanna know why there is a bear run on nekkei. Meffi

Jinga sana unataka paka yako itombwe na nani kama si paka ingine.

My God!

You are a sadist.

imesemwa yote:D:D:D:D

Na mnasema bhangi I we huru

This Mungiki wannabe is sick.

A masterpiece on how to keep unwanted visitors away…and ensure they stay away.
Ango, how would you ensure a momo stays away from you if you don’t want her? Coz hii method ya cat may land you in jail.

he he…ya kukata mkia? that’s attempted murder!:slight_smile:

hehe, damn!

wueh

niaje homowebdev?

Sick as f*ck