Oscar Sudi atoboa

Oscar Sudi has claimed in a Kalenjin radio station Chamge Fm that his meeting with Raila in a hotel was not coincidental but was purely planned. Though he refused to divulge the details of what they talked with Raila during the meeting. Could something be cooking here?
These were his words " kigutuyei ak mweshimiwa Raila odinga keyai tuyet lakini mamwoe sai kit nekikimwai…ogen kityok". Meaning we met with Raila and it was not a coincidence; it was planned. I do not want to say anything about it now but just wait for what will happen as a result of the meeting

Weri Kipro, wacha fitina na sarakasi. There is nothing cooking anywhere except in your head. All the current political factions are back to square one, formulating strategies to obtain, share or retain power. Implementation of the strategies won’t be now or tomorrow. It is post-Corona & BBI fate and aftertaste, Supreme Court replacements, IEBC appointments, and coalitions formation towards 2022. Guess where WSR will be? In the shadows, where neither his enemies or former friends will touch him, but they will know he cannot be wished away. Time to court Ruto IMO

If it’s indeed Singh sent his spannerboy Sudi to meet Mganga, then Singh is actually dumber than he looks.

You are the one who is dumb my friend.
Some of the most shrewd politicians have had little or no education.

@langatkipro …kindly give Ruto some credit…if he wanted to convey a message to Raila i think he would use proper emissaries not someone with a single digit IQ.

Langat tulia, wacha watu wapambane, after all,sisi ndio tunacheshwa

there can be some truth in this, raila knows kuna posibillity he is being played just being used for now, both raila and ruto were sending a message

With politics anything is possible. Who could have foreseen the bromance between raila and Uhuru

And maybe that could be the reason Oscar Sudi could be chosen. Someone whom people cannot suspect at all

Characters such as Sudi have only people power
You’re dumb to actually equate people power to real power here in Vumbistan.
All the politicians that actually make wheels turn in this country are educated.
Mboya, Njonjo, Biwott, Uhuru, Raila, Kibaki just examples.
Further to the detriment of a character such as Sudi is emotion. The guy is a mess of emotions and power will sooner or sooner be taken from him.
It’s better to either be uneducated but have educated advisors the way a person like Joho is doing.
But the story you’re telling us of Sudi being a shrewd leader? Doesn’t work.

OH really, what of Mulu Mutisya, Njenga Karume, Moi, Kariuki chotara na wengine

Ruto/ Raila alliance would throw everything out of plan…
The Kikuyu nation and the MT KEnya region would automatically join the other side, fanatically…
Nothing scares Mt Kenya people like Raila…sijui kwani aliwafanyia nini…

The result would probably be Mt Kenya(for Raila hatred) and Kamba /Luhya(tired of supporting Raila) Alliance

If you continue reasoning like that, you may as well change your handle to @bonobo

No problem brother.
Sudi is a bad name to Singh. If he wants to be taken seriuosly he should use Murkomen or Kuria as his spokesperson.

No, Sudi is nowhere near DP Uncle Ruto strategy teams let alone inner circle. If he wanted to meet RAT it would be simple and the right person sent. That is not even in the cards. Sudi again is just trying hard to get in. Most forget between 2013-2017 he was gideon mouthpiece attack dog in RV. Then he suddenly shifted back to Jubilee to survive elections and has tried very hard and well to get into DP Uncle Ruto circles. As a politician remember he know publicity is everything as the more relevant you become the stronger you look.

By the way confirmation that the entire 80 billion IMF corona funding will be quickly dispensed to recurrent expenditure. Itaisha immediately inaingia. The little KRA are currently collecting is the one going to this corona expenditure and payoff for political moves. Don’t expect any major development project between now and 2022 unless its PPP. Treasury targets are poor and this will force the government to reopen the economy faster than they anticipated. They need people to work so they can tax us. Treasury is broke.