Oscar Sudi Knows Who Killed Chris Msando

Watch to the end

[MEDIA=facebook]105983259496/posts/10158731486089497[/MEDIA]

These guys should be arrested like yesterday!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LiElHlP-I50

Kapseret MP Oscar Sudi and his Bahati counterpart Kimani Ngunjiri have threatened to reveal those who killed former IEBC official Chris Msando during the 2017 election period. Sudi said the ongoing fluid political situation in the country was now characterized by threats to life and intimidation of allies of Deputy President William Ruto.

He said some of them like Ngunjiri were being trailed every day but added that the death threats would not scare them.

But: They could have assisted the police with investigations when DCI was going round for evidence. o_O:rolleyes::oops:
They should be in police custody by now if but for being in Kenya…

[ATTACH=full]302799[/ATTACH]

“It’s not a joke and soon we will reveal everything including those who killed Msando and others,” said Sudi.

He said those scheming to wreck Jubilee and undermine the DP were not angels to live for more than 500 years.

“Even Moi was everything during his time. But one day he went back home to sit under the tree and recently we laid him to rest. Let them know that we all are headed there,” said Sudi.

He claimed there were also threats by the DCI to arrest him and Elgeyo Marakwet Senator Kipchumba Murkomen among others because of their political stand.

Ngunjiri said he would soon officially make public those who were trailing him with bad intentions.

“They can kill me or others and do anything they want but the question is so what after that? The question to them is what next after doing that because we have seen all that happen even before,” said Ngunjiri.

Sudi and Ngunjiri said all that is being schemed was aimed at finishing the DP politically but they warned Kenyans were now enlightened than before and would make the right decision at the right time.

Ngunjiri said people were now wondering where the DP is and how he is.
" I want to tell Kenyans that the DP is very happy and peaceful despite what is happening," said Ngunjiri.
Ngunjiri said he had spoken to DP and he was in high spirits.
“The DP is always referring to the Bible when we talk to him and he is actually the happiest and most peaceful person,” said Ngunjiri.
The two MPs said they had called the media briefing in Eldoret on Saturday to assure residents of Rift Valley that peace must prevail in the region despite the ongoing political wrangles in the country.
Ngunjiri said they harbored no I’ll feelings against anyone and they would support President Uhuru Kenyatta until he completes his term.
The Bahati MP also claimed that the government was using the Coronavirus situation to play politics and scheme against the DP.
He claims that the briefings by the Ministry of Health on Covid-19 may be politically motivated.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-05-16-mps-sudi-ngunjiri-now-threaten-to-reveal-msandos-killers/?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook&fbclid=IwAR2KAcfDRsUuCmHECgUzWGicIbWpRzuomYpMiVvqwhaOMaHn_QRvIeo0KUg#Echobox=1589623937

The phucker should be taken in too.He is an accomplice

Doesn’t matter

The ‘loud, noisy, messy’(in Weta’s voice) drama is good.
Let them run each other down.

Hawa ghassia desparation inawamaliza best thing Uhuru afanye Ni kuwalenga, troll feeding but chini ya maji kuwanyanyasa kabisa walie

Sudi is a loose mouth and brain, he knows nothing

That is what they are chasing…being arrested and whipping sympathy

Sudi ni mshenzi tu…

Nani aliuwa msando Na wale wengine

Some of these politicians should think before opening their mouths.

[li]https://c.disquscdn.com/uploads/users/28462/3717/avatar92.jpg?1589649725[/li][li]Mrembo Ngangari2 hours ago •[/li]Now stupidity is taking off your mask when you are close to people or are talking to people. It defeats the entire purpose of wearing a mask. This is particularly significant when you are a spitting machine-like Sudi who clearly has never seen a dentist, has scattered teeth, and a deformed dental structure. I just can’t imagine how many billions of viruses his discharging every time he makes these insane statements. Do these Tangatanga fools have the ability to comprehend anything?

[li]SioRiva2 hours ago[/li]Reckless politicians! I can’t believe Sudi said what he said. All these years, why were you quiet over Msando’s murder? WHY?
Withholding critical info in a homicide investigation is like consorting with the killers.

[/ul]

@GuyNextDoor Uko na subscribers wachache YouTube.

Yes my brother …long live Ambeere

Vitisho ndogo ndogo

God will never forgive us for electing some of these failures. Mtu alikuwa makanga bwana.

Can’t they be compelled to give evidence. Anyway, this is Kenya.

So make me understand something something. You rig Raila out by killing Msando, correct? You cheer when the system harasses Raila, correct? So now shit has hit the fan, you want to reveal who Msando’s killers are, aren’t you automatically one of the killers?? Its just that the deal didn’t go accordingly so you decide kufa dereva kufa makanga. Sasa si huyu mjamaa anasema tu atajishtaki ama niaje