Osha Macho

[ATTACH=full]447290[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]447291[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]447292[/ATTACH]

For some reason …
I find her a real Turn Off …
Probably her Gold-digging reputation …

Stick to posting orangutans and leave aunt Betty alone , she is above your job description

Ala, I thought all you cared about is high density cellulite.

This angle jameni…
[ATTACH=full]447322[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]447323[/ATTACH]

This is a first. Umechukia momo

Hii pose ni ya kuonyesha pseudo-hips. Zingekuwa angesimama straight

Rex, rex, rex…we all know you, bora mafuta Iko bahali yake it’s edible :D:D

Admeàn please ban Bmk threads kama doktari amekataa basi that is really bad meat

Hakuna kitu msee

Guys …
From a distance , at first glance , you might think so …
Until you interact with her and she opens her mouth …
A Unprincipled Liar , Hoe , a sponge and Golddigger …

Seriously , under any circumstances , just avoid her …

Boss …
All I am saying is that if you want anything more than a quick shag from her , don’t waste your time … :D:D

KTN anchor, Betty Kyalo , stands accused of being a woman with loose morals since her teenage days.

A childhood friend spills the beans…
“…No wonder you were impregnated while you were under 21… Kumbe ni hiyo kusmile ovyo ovyo na kuonyesha wanaume uchi…"

So , what happened after the curvaceous anchor was impregnated at 21 as this man claims…???
Did she flush…???

Being a semi momo also helps. Angekuwa mfupa ingekuwa shida

Have you ever interacted with her beyond a mere conversation, if even such? How did you come to such conclusions?

postwall takataka

Betty is now an old TATA lorry

[ATTACH=full]447342[/ATTACH]

Akisimama straight atakuwa hippo shaped.

YES …
No more questions … :D:D