Othaya Mafia By Jicho Pevu

Teren teren
[ATTACH=full]177516[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]177517[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]177518[/ATTACH]

Cartel Vs Cartel

The other cartel is working on its list as we speak. Their expose will even be more explosive.

[SIZE=2]not dated[/SIZE]

another red herring

Was released over lunchtime today

just a rehash of old points

Equity Ridgeways, ukora ya billions hufanywa hapo.

I thought the same

1. not dated.
  2. that signature
  3. [email protected] nimetuma email ikabounce !

Na hizo pesa zote huiba, parliament hawana email account yao.

He says someone should be investigated in one sentence, but in the next sentence says the person they mentioned should not be investigated but that their name is included so that that may “shed light” on what happened during their tenure.

MBAKÎ…

he has a very silly email address

@Mundu Mulosi I can smell you from a mile away…
[ATTACH=full]177531[/ATTACH]

Kenyans aint buying the mercury shiet. now its time to get muddy once more.

Alafu kitu ingine haiko clear ni, is it a letter ama a personal statement? To whom is it directed?

Illuminati ya chai lazima waingize hapo a sign hidden in plain sight

Hata Semelango ni part of Othaya Mafia? Kweli there is no tribalism when it comes to looting Wanjiku’s money. Bila lube continues…

Ruto fighting back. Hii lifestyle ni mambo yote.