Our feminized society is trying too hard to trick men into accepting post-wall women

[ATTACH=full]261958[/ATTACH]
I’ve seen several bullshit posts similar to this one lately. “Older women are sweeter.” “Mature women this, mature women that.” anga “hutu tudem tudogo husumbua heri wale wazee.” I say this is pure propaganda aimed at progressing the female imperative. You see, men have started realizing that dealing with women in their late twenties is a raw deal, and women don’t like it. Women want you to be a dumb, easy-to-manipulate beta who’ll save her from the wall after a decade of ignoring you and riding the cock carousel. They’ve now resorted to using pick me niggas like this one to try and discredit younger nubile girls because, on the ground, no man will choose to fuck a 30-year-old high-mileage saggy tit woman over a 20-year-old fine thing with a smooth body and perky tits. Mature pussy is easy to get but mostly garbage; young pussy is harder to get but sweeter. That’s a fact. Don’t fall for this “older women are sweeter” bullshit gentlemen. Don’t be sucked back into the blue pill matrix. Stay red pill, stay smart, stay alert, and stop pursuing hoes past their prime.

Safi daddy. No validating these post-wall whores especially singo mathas

Beta males don’t realize the female manipulation tactics and strategies . AMG men have realised that we have a huge percentage of damaged women and low quality women hence the vitriol and shaming language/ behavior directed at us ,to ensure we" comply" ,lakini wapi!!!

Well, just because I fuck my 28-30 year old Okuyu momos doesn’t mean I’ll marry them. And yeah whatever’s said in that post is true

suluhisho ni waolewe kama 3rd wives waache kusumbua. everyone needs love and a place to belong…

All women, old and young, want the attention and resources of high-value men… Ndio maana hii propaganda ya post-wall women inazidi as time passes, post-wall women want to convince high-value men that they’re still better than young broads… But we all know hii ni upuss

Lakini even with all that social programming, there is no way in hell high-value men will commit to a post-wall woman, no matter what.

All men, alphas and betas alike, crave virgins and tight pussy, and this is the reserve of young women… Ata Dave Chapelle alisema, "There’s no
such thing as good 36-year-old pussy

I agree with you man but older women provide better sex than youngins who want you to fulfil some conditions ndo akupee maku…
Anyway I wouldnt dare marry a post wall woman

With all said and done,at the end of the day kila nyani na starehe zake

Aged pussy is sweet lakini kukaa NATO ndio ngori. Unakula ukisonga.

kabla uende shule ya maana, ama ufanye kitu kwa hii dunia cha maana ushapewa bure? its not about conditions my freeen. they are of way more value while younger because u can shape their destiny, mould them vilivyo. ukiwaonyesha umalaya utapewa umalaya reloaded. remember msemo wa if u give a woman shit, shel give you a truckload of BULLSHIT! if you give a woman a house shel give you a home. take those words quite literally. The conditions are usually to see ur worth and capacity to tolerate a female because thy aren’t like a shoe that stays as per how u use it. understand these things in a broader perspective hutakuja na maneno mengi.
NB:/Kungurus don’t conform to this. hao hawafugiki kamwe.

I pray your wife stays 20 forever… Hehe

If you marry a lady who has been with you since she was 22 then there’s no problem staying with her ata akiwa 50s. After all, she was with you during her prime, so it’s only fair you’re with her during your prime. The problem here is marrying a woman you met in her 30s, way past her prime, with a broken odometer from all the dudes who fucked her in her early to late twenties. The only woman a man should marry is one that he has dated since her prime years. If you marry a lady you met in her thirties jua tu she has settled for you because you’re the best that she could attract with her dwindling SMV.

Hakuna kitu kama aged pussy being sweeter. The best pussy I’ve had was from a 23-year-old freaky girl. I’ve fucked 19 year olds and a few 30 year olds, and I’d go for the young women any day. I don’t even bother hitting on a woman above 25 nowadays. “Aged pussy is sweeter” is exactly the propaganda being spread by post-wall women to socially condition impressionable niggas like yourself. Itakuwaje sweeter after after imekanyangwa for over ten years na ikazaa watoto wawili??

Rule of thumb: If she didn’t accept you in her prime, don’t accept her when she’s washed up.

Want to know why they are horny in their 30s and 40s? It’s a way their aging bodies are telling them to hurry up and breed(reproduce) before its too late(menopause), that’s why they fuck like crazy…

Exactly. Sadly, most guys out there don’t respect themselves enough to follow this rule and end up getting hitched to washed up women.

vijana tafuteni pesa muache perepere and mehemehe mingi hapa. Wengine wenu hapa bado mko kwa bedshitters and you have the nerve to say vile uwezi katia anything past 24 years old. You don’t even own a decent car yet u think that 36-year-old high-flying career woman making 300K per month gives 2 shits about your opinion.

I don’t know much but I can tell u one thing for sure - nothing will curtail your progress in life like chasing these tu small-small fine yerro yerro girls. They will drain your potential like nobody’s business. You will hit 35 without anything meaningful to your name.

Hizi standards za kipuuzi achieni men who have self-actualized, guys worth tens of millions if not hundreds. Otherwise wewe kula that kuma that comes your way bila kubagua ukiendaga zako na ukijijenga.

But ofcourse, never ever get married.

Looks like you’re neck-deep in the blue pill matrix if you’ve been socially conditioned to a point of using shaming language like the bitter women we see online. The thing is, it doesn’t matter where you are on the social ladder, the point is to never settle for mediocrity and always have a sense of self-dignity. Even at my brokest years, I would still manage to pull some decent tail because my self-worth wasn’t pegged on external factors like my income or whatever I owned. Kuambia mtu akule anthing that comes his way juu he isn’t worth hundreds of millions is terrible advice. I, however, agree with you on refraining from chasing women, instead, just go for the ones who show you interest. Much cheaper, less time-wasting. PS: making 300k a month in your career at 36 isn’t exactly “flying high.”

Too much wisdom on ktalk today…

Singo mathas unataka tuachae nani awachape kuni?