OUR MUSLIM BROTHERS - SORRY GUYS(SPOILER SIJUI KUWEKA)

DO WE HAVE THE SHIITE MUSLIMS IN KENYA AND DID THEY COMMEMORATE THEIR…YOU KNOW…DONT KNOW WHAT TO CALL THIS…Daaaaaang!!!

Though Sunni Muslims mark the festival, it carries special significance for Shiite Muslims (Shias) as a commemoration of the martyrdom at Karbala Hussein in Karbala in 680 AD.

Ashura falls on the 10th of Muharram, which is the first month of the Islamic lunar calendar.
[ATTACH=full]128951[/ATTACH]
Believers seek to emulate Hussein’s suffering by flagellating themselves with chains or cutting their foreheads to let blood run down their bodies.

Some leaders discourage bloodletting and argue it fuels negativity toward Shiite Muslims, with some groups encouraging people to donate blood.

Hussein’s beheading split Islam into the two main sects - Sunnis and Shias.

Shias supported Ali, son-in-law of the Prophet Mohammed, as Islam’s fourth ruler.

The schism occurred when Imam Ali did not become leader of the Islamic community after Mohammed’s death.

After Ali was murdered in AD 661, his chief opponent, Caliph Muawiya, leader.

He was succeeded by his son Yazid, but Ali’s son, Hussein, fought him over claims he was an illegitimate ruler.

This led to Hussein and his followers being massacred in battle at Karbala.

This created a cult of martyrdom representing a struggle against tyranny.

[ATTACH=full]128941[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128942[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128943[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128944[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128945[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]128948[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128947[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128947[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128946[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]128950[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]128949[/ATTACH]

:eek:

subahana watala…

Sick bastards…mpaka mtoto,nkt

Lol. I’d just pour goat blood on my head and feign pain.

There’s something very wrong with this religion…one of the few things I agree with Trump…

Niaje mongoose…

Subhanahu Wa Ta’ala

poa sana ,polar bear ya Putin.

Allah huwakbar

It’s not an Islam thing. Some Filipino Christians whip themselves and get crucified every year… practically the same thing as those guys above.
[ATTACH=full]128953[/ATTACH]

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

I respect Islam. Note that, Elder @mayekeke.

unakatwa katikati ya kichwa?!

In Austria, wearing the burqa in public places has been banned.

I had actually forgotten about the Phillipinos - ni fundamentalism mbaya…

I pity those kids.

the hell!!

@GUKA you’re a very poor judge!

Nikusahau tu aki…dementia manenoz…