Our sisters from Western Kenya

My take on this story is nothing more but appreciation to this dark vienyejis. They have withstood the temptation that yello yello is a possible make it through one of their own;Vera Sidika. This GMO sees farthest than an elder perched on top of a blue gum tree. She is a testimony that you don’t need brains or capital to see money rolling into your accounts. She alternatively decided to invest in looks and beauty enhancement. Very many mbillionaires wants to have a taste of her fruit of course at a cost. She is now a role model especially to the money obsessed ladies from central Kenya. FYI am a Kikuyu too,so let no one think I got anything against okuyus. Andú a nyúmba hau niho túrí.

Resuming to the story about Vera’s sisters from western Kenya,I would like to inform you that my curiosity led me to want to unfold the misconception that this girls are the best when it comes to love making affairs. Nanjala had asked me to accompany her to the supermarket after work. I many a times had ignored her advances assuming she wanted to take advantage of someone by making you fall into her plans. This time around I felt I needed company and off we went to Chania Tuskys supermarket.

She started by picking the obvious house utilities then decided she needed to change her beddings and add some cooking wares. Her shopping grew bigger and its then we agreed I help her carry to her home

That ladies from western Kenya can cook better than those from around Mt. Kenya is no stereotype

True

cooking what? kama ni mokimo ladies from the mountain will beat the Western ones hands down… and if it’s cooking rumors, those from the lake win without any contest.

Hivi ndivyo ukabila huanza

Putting potatoes, carrots, cabbage, a tomato, maize, beans, peas, a bunch of dhania, corget( ile kitu inakaa cucumber) in a pot half filled with boiling water and letting it cook for 2 hours while msichana wa wenyewe ana pika accompaniment ya ugali is no joke

Stereptyping written all over this thread!

[ATTACH=full]94507[/ATTACH]

Mtu asiniletee feelings.

Wakikuyu hukua poor cooks, si ugali mbichi, si chakula ime changanyishwa with a 1000 ingredients, si viazi na cabbage in every meal…its just bogus

Ukabila ndio hali ya maisha my afro friend

Why waste precious time cooking when you should be busy making real mullah running business?
Just go to an eatery and do some takeaway using your mullah.

Upuss

Once again, Kyuk women grab all the attention on a thread that should be discussing our western sisters. If this is not greatness, tell me what is. @admin, pris, with all the attention us kyuks are getting, it’s only fair if you introduce a “Kikuyu Affairs” section of Kenyatalk.

There is one already, “News and Politics”.

You think like a 12 year old

So according to you, the “News and Politics” section is also the “Kikuyu Affairs” section? Ok, noted.
Also, could you pin this thread? I’m thoroughly enjoying this discourse Sir.

Kikikikkkk…!!!

When someone tries to force on you a mediocre item,say like a Vitz, by advertising it everywhere and putting them out on the street for people to see, it doesn’t mean that item is the best. That doesn’t also mean you are supposed to also praise that Vitz because others are praising it, you call it what it is and walk away to look for a better item like a Fiat Abarth or a Suzuki Swift, even better, a VW Polo or a Mazda Demio.

cooking nenda mombasa hawa wengine ni bure kabisa

Haiya fiat abarth bado iko? fiat 131 abarth was popular with rally drivers them days when safari rally was a four day affair wacha hii ya siku hizi fake