Out Of Control Chinese Rocket Booster To Fall Back To Earth Soon

The 22 Ton booster Could smash onto populated areas on Sunday.

[ATTACH=full]454301[/ATTACH]

These CCP scientists are playing fast and loose with these experiments.

Is it because if the debris fall into heavily populated areas in Africa there will be no accountability? Like it did at some point in the Ivory Coast.

This is not the first time, and from the look of things, may not be the last time. From last year

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/china-rocket-debris-hurtling-back-to-earth-out-of-control.187315/

Don’t feed into mzungu’s rabid hate.

I look at facts, not opinions

Then let’s get back on this “facts” on Sunday when this 20 tonne booster falls “hits a hugely populated area”

I’ve mentioned a verifiable fact. You are speculating.

Niko nyuma ya msito Xi.

Mzito Xi ameambia biden “stop playing with fire” kuhusu taiwan. Guka amejam mpaka hajameza dawa za dementia tangu hio siku. Amechemka anashindwa how can a gook talk down on me.

“In Europe, leaders have expressed surprise at the Chinese using a diplomatic tone with them that they previously would only have used with small or weak countries, with the messaging shifting from a tone of collaboration to one of opposition”

Wolf warrior diplomacy - Wikipedia

This will actually be the third time

You are a low IQ African brainwashed by mzungu propaganda. The message being that the Chinese cannot conduct safe space exploration.
A bonobo like you would never know that a space X debri fell on someone’s farm last year but look at how it was reported.

[ATTACH=full]454337[/ATTACH]

Thanks for bringing this up.

Hii ndio kitu watu wengi don’t get. The US allocated $500 million dollars(Ksh 59 Billion) just in this financial year to pay off press to slander anything China.
So, most negative news or spin you see on China is already prepaid for, ni kazi tu ya editor in chief kuendea check American embassy.
www.helsinkitimes.fiA 500-million-dollar business! America’s state-sponsored anti-China propaganda
Congress Proposes $500 Million for Negative News Coverage of China - The American Prospect

I pray that the debris falls on populated areas in USA or Europe

ianguke chalbi desert tupate scrap metal

China stooge predictably checked in, as expected.

Perhaps what’s beyond the talking points given by your master is that SpaceX is actually working on controllable and reusable rockets.