OVER THE WEEKEND

this has been the. best weekend for some years,manchester imeleta ufala ya hali ya juuthat everyone fails to understand uliza @imei2012… Actually seeems like its only Arsenal we can beat. Anyway life is not that bad. So over the weekend, i went to my local Plateau Breeze to play some pool table with friends. One @kalel had put some meat of dipping (tumbukiza) with potatoes and spinach. When the meat was ready, the crowd had grew so huge and we had outnumbered the meat. You can imagine a gang of 7 men, most of whom are my size, surrounding one plate of meat. On such an occasion you have to apply wisdom. For me, i started eating the small pieces of meat that had no bones. by the time i was on the third piece, the plate was already clean. Here i learnt a thing about eating meat when you are many. dont rush to eat the boneless meat, take a bone that is well covered with meat, bite it once and keep it aside, take another bone, bite it small and keep it aside. once you have secured all bones, take a giant potato and bite it once and keep aside. now attack the small small meats. So here i was, just tasted three pieces of meat and the plate is cleared while real meat eaters are now clearing the bones they had put aside.
Here i was also taught a good trick which i plan to apply when i go to Safari Park Hotel next friday. when you go to those functions where food is self service on a buffet, avoid filling your plate with the food from the first, second, third and fourth stations. Here you find the ordinary mukimo, rice, pilau, potatoes, ugali and such village stuff. Its such a pitty when you fill your plate with beans while the man seated next to you is tearing flesh from bones. So, the real deal is at the very end of the buffet. Here you will find all those varieties of foods that nobody in your clan has ever eaten. Snail, giant caterpillar, soup of ants, roasted crabs. my friend you will also have a chance to savor boiled crocodile. Things that are so delicious and you wunt come anywhere close to them in those mama kibanda joints you go to, or even at TRM. Ladies and Gentlemen , take that advice an you will never regret.

:D:D:D…uko na ujinga mzito

:D:D:D:DMtu hupitia kwa @Wakanyama kwanza unamaliza ka quarter before linking up with friends

hii ni machungu ya kukosa @imei2012 nilikuwa na stock ningesambaza

Hio styro ya Buffet nilisomea kitambo. Mambo na chapo, sijui pilau, wali, hizo unazipita kwanza, unajiekea kuku, fish fingers na beef steak. Then unapitia kwa chapo au sembe (kama iko) unaeka piece moja, locked and loaded…

:D:D:DPiece moja ya sembe na tuquater kadhaa twa chapo

Ratio ya starch to flesh ni 1:5 :smiley:

Hizo functions siwes hata angalia beans na mboga mara mbili let alone serve em

hao catarers waga wamezitinga kidesign ingine wamekuzidi mawazo jo.
wamekuanziaga na hizo makabichi na herbs za kiganga halfu huko mbele wamefunika so hujui what to expect inabidi umepakia hizo chakula za sunguch juu ni kama samaki hakuna kurudi reverse.
by the time unakumbana na mnofu plate imejaa imebaki space ya ovacado tu.

Huko Hakuna Avocado. Pengine upewe Guacamole

Guaca nini?:eek::eek::eek:
Hio ni typu ya mpoka ?

Seems you are a famished guy. You taste meat only on Christmas

[ATTACH=full]65229[/ATTACH]

Many people are obsessed with eating.
While out with friends, I usually take those small, small pieces so that I eat as less as I can get away with.

Hehehe, hii ni mix ya “Avocado na Kachumbari”

sande Mwami, halafu inakuliwa na ka nyama choma hivi au ndio

Kabisa

Buda hujawahi hata tembelea beshte USIU?

USIU si number plate ya za manduthii?o_Oo_Oo_O