OVERCOMMUNICATION

Happy utamaduni days guys.

So last weekend I slept with a chic I found on ok cupid after a 9 month hiatus on the app.We met at Southfield Mall had a meal and few drinks and proceeded to her place.Her 24 year old puthy was warm,tight and wet and I definitely wanted to smash that again this Friday.
So this week I have noted an annoying habit that I don’t like.She calls too much,like 5 times a day na upuzi tu like “how are you?” “Umekula?” Boring type conversations.Now I was willing to put up with that behaviour until I hit again then I ghost her completely.
Yesternight she called twice-Mind you she does all the calling-and today morning she called again just to “hear my voice”.I reached.my breaking point and reconsidering whether I should ferk her kesho.

Not desparate for puthy as I slept with 2 women yesterday so I can hold on for now.

No puthy is ever worth your peace of mind

Smash her again and behold utajipata na stalker.

Run John run.

At least she knows the difference between its and it’s. :D:D

You forgot to indicate the charges. Maybe you paid too much without bargaining like most peasants do.

I didn’t pay for sex buddy

I prefer smashing twice then ghosting but since I have already seen the clingy signs let me chorea her

Hizi sasa ndio mashida za kukula on’gon’go mwenye amezoea wasee wa nduthi na makanga…boss, next time have some standards. Katia mtu atleast ako na options. There is a reason hot girls are not on tinder or OKcupid

ION chiqs in nairobi are the easiest lays in Africa

The lady is over-communicating juu she wants to settle down. She’s 24 and in Kenya that’s when most ladies wanaanza story za getting a hubby… Ama she simply wants someone to pay rent 2020…

So hapa advice is kukula one last time then kubadilisha simcard for 1 whole-week… Chungana na baby rabbies

Analize her

She is ugly, thats why. Dem kama huyu alifikiria ameangukia

You honestly believe I use my real on my cupid profileThere is only one ktalker who really knows me here and he can assure that’s not my real name.

Nime-edit my first reply…

But she likes you John, why do you hurt her feelings?

Hehehe!

Don’t hurt her feelings John

Call me Luke as well heheh

john ni beta male , next time please bargain so that these hoes don’t think you are loaded …remember that hoes always retire with rich beta males !

John, smash mara ya mwisho and then ghost her. Alternatively, you could keep her as a sex slave. Sawa john??

thanks for this advice, i personally needed it, Kuna galdem unisumbua pale whtsapp…from good morning to how are u doing today, umekula blabla