Overwhelming evidence :Hii ghaseer ni kama itafungwa

[ATTACH=full]248724[/ATTACH]:

Will the judge be bought?

Has to be more than the 200 million he bought Tunoi

Njiru yule mwenye merica, mapping logistics na paleah stores pale mwea sukari na fertilizer ya wakulima wa miwa ndiye alikuwa Ana distribute wakati wa kidero.

Hii ndio shida ya ku’bought’ hawa judges. When you think you’re safe, something pops up, and now your previous ‘boughtness’ goes poof!! Back to square one…

Hii ghassia ingenyongwa tuu

If Kidero goes anywhere close to jail, then I can say categorically that the sun will turn green.

Getting punished for a crime in Kenya if you have money is as difficult as milking a male chicken. It won’t happen

If its a political case which it seems to be, the judge cant be bought. But kama ni case with no political interference, then atanunuliwa

why go to jail when you can die of a short illness after the well runs dry?

I once saw a goat fly (jump) over a table to headbutt a buddy holding a knife. The guy had a concussion but that is not the point.

Never say anything is impossible.

PS: the goat was very tasty.

Murica kuna goats? :smiley:

Nimesema na nitasema, hi ujinga tuwache. When action is taken, you come up with silly conspiracy theories (such as to why betting is being fought). When its not, you complain. If Kidero’s case is political, what of Waititu’s, Mwangi wa Iria, Mwangi wa NHIF, etc etc?

The fact is, the gavament seems to have woken up to the damage corruption is doing to this country. Just two days ago the DPP met with foreign ambassadors to ask for their help in blocking ALL corrupt people from investing or travelling to their countries. Is this directed at Kidero?

Pris bro, hii ujinga tuwache…

You lost me here. Is Kidero the goat or the man with a knife?

My elder brother, you luv to attempt to shoot down my thoughts with alot of name calling and emotion… kwani what have I done to you? Is it because you are from the mau mau era and you blew a gasket when I said south african whites are south africans? Oh well…

Now, you talk of gava clean up and imply that this is a serious clean up and even mention names of people being target to bolster your point. Yes, there is a clean up taking place and is good for the country. But lets look alittle closer at this clean up.

None of the top lieutenants of the president or raira are being targeted. I dont know if you read “Peeling Back The Mask” by the man-scorned Miguna. He mentions corrupt dealings in the PM’s office. One name I recall is Orengo, a top Raira Liutenant. Why isnt he behind the dock (or even atleast been called in for questioning) yet a known rival of Raira (kidero) in Luo Nyanza is? Also, do you believe that all of Kenyarras top liutenants are squeaky clean? To quote you, you must be naive if you believe this.

People like waititu are known to be gravitating towards Arap Samoei. And the names you have mentioned just happened to have the bad luck (from their perspective) of being caught up in this whole thing while also not being major allies of either Amollo or Muigai. Also, are Rutos people dime-eyed, low IQ bonobos when they claim they are being targeted or is there a measure of truth to this?

Bottom line is, a corruption cleanup is taking place. But the powers that be are also undertaking a political cleanup to weaken or remove their rivals while making sure this doesnt touch their main allies. My statement which you quoted was based on this fact. And I reiterate that if kidero hasnt been targeted (which I highly doubt), he may have a chance of bribing himself out of the thing given his financial resources. But if he has been targeted, basi yeye kwisha and the only way out of his predicament is a political deal with Raira. Any judge worth his salt will not take money in a case like this one from kidero

But who says who is corrupt and who isnt? It can only be the GOK. And who runs the gava?

Mwenye hio lodwar wholesalers amejenga flats mingi hapo matasia near tuskys

you, Sir, are being political instead of being logical. and you know very well politics has little regard for facts. which evidence do you expect DPP and DCI to go after Orengo with? or do you expect them to round up innocent kenyatta family members just to prove that they are not political as you allege?
They had to start somewhere and we need to give them time to show us what they can do.

:D:D Jubilant at least you are keeping keeping the flame burning.

Your compatriot spear siku hizi ameonelea anyamaze juu hajui kama watu yake wako gafament ama opposition. :smiley:

Confusing times indeed. Na pesa naskia mtarudia kuprint… haitoshi… na watu wanagongwa tu kila mahali with fake bank notes.

Keep the flame burning.

Kama akina Kulei, Gichuru, Okemo, Murungaru, P.S Kamau, Devani, anglo leasing wahindis etc etc hawajawai fungwa… why in the world would they jail Kidero of all people?!

My Elder, One thing I reiterate is the clean up is welcome news. No doubt about it and I support it 100%. But, for you not to see how it is also being used to get rid of political rivals of the powers that be is doing an injustice to your thought process. Just name for me one major ally of Raira or Kenyarra that is being targeted. And am not talking of family members. Lets leave kenyarras and amollos family out of this. Just name me ONE from either camp…

Lets take your point of view that perhaps I am being too political. But dont you find it strange there is no evidence against any of the major players in either kenyarras or Amollos camp?

which one in your opinion should be under investigation/prosecution?