Own Goal

[ATTACH=full]293803[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]293804[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]293805[/ATTACH]

Does this arsehole want to f.uck the step mum or whats the story here? Dunia isimame nishuke

Huyu ni the famous Governor

CSI noma saidii

Boss the world can’t slow down for you to catch so shuka tu.

I didn’t want to believe it’s the governor himself, may be his son. But the d*ick is so tired.

Na nimajirani?! We kiff up! Tunakiff up!

So you can judge ages of deeks by just seeing them …why are you gay, son?

Did u see some used menstrual pad somewhere ukachafuka roho?

Gaaaaayyy!!!

[SIZE=7]John Krop Lonyangapuo[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]293806[/ATTACH]

John_Krop_Lonyangapuo

John Krop Lonyang’apuo (born 10 December 1964) is a Kenyan politician. He was the former Permanent Secretary for Ministry of Industrialization (2008 - 2010), under the Leadership of President Mwai Kibaki. He is an active member of Kenya African National Union at the National Level. He is currently serving as the Governor for West Pokot County after serving as the Senator from 2013 - 2017.

Makosa imefanyika :D:D:D

In the US if a governor did this he’d be forced to resign, but this is Kenya, Lonyangapuo will be referenced in the next Ethic entertainment song and go on to finish his term.

Na vile nilikuwa nimemwekea heshima zake…nonsense.

Oh yes, right now he would be preparing to give his resignation speech. :D:D

It’s nonsense to resign for such. Hii ni normal human behavior, nani hatombani? Liberals muache UPUS

You’re very quick to put labels on people. Nani alikuambia mimi ni liberal?

Wewe mtoto mjinga unatumianga mama yako nudes??

Young boy just came from sucking his mama tits and is now projecting his weaknesses on other people

Hapa hakuna photoshop. Hata miwani ni zake.

Konki fire :D:D