Nitaadd
D Deleted member 10628 Guest Sep 7, 2017 #4 Sep 7, 2017 #4 Bado sina secure ile tender na Usha leta bidding ingine. We might get distracted by a squirrel while chasing the elephant in the room
Bado sina secure ile tender na Usha leta bidding ingine. We might get distracted by a squirrel while chasing the elephant in the room
kah tony Village Sponsor Sep 7, 2017 #6 Sep 7, 2017 #6 aki people on social media are not bright...and the way I hate whatsapp groups. nkt
K-LIST DON DADA Village Elder Sep 7, 2017 #8 Sep 7, 2017 #8 Am starting to doubt if this account really belongs to Bingwa group of handles.... he wasn't known for this.
Am starting to doubt if this account really belongs to Bingwa group of handles.... he wasn't known for this.
jagger_snr Village Sponsor Sep 7, 2017 #10 Sep 7, 2017 #10 In the whole life I have fisified..I've never ever eveeeeer gotten a lady's number without her intention. Sipendi mambo ya ushienz kama.. ulitoa namba yangu wapi?
In the whole life I have fisified..I've never ever eveeeeer gotten a lady's number without her intention. Sipendi mambo ya ushienz kama.. ulitoa namba yangu wapi?
M2Random Village Sponsor Sep 7, 2017 #17 Sep 7, 2017 #17 jagger_snr said: Click to expand... Gayy....burp...from which dimension did you get this gif?
jagger_snr Village Sponsor Sep 7, 2017 #18 Sep 7, 2017 #18 Nefertities said: [insert here] Click to expand... This was too large for me. I wanted jagger_snr said: [here] Click to expand... Got misquoted..blew the false closet Happy?
Nefertities said: [insert here] Click to expand... This was too large for me. I wanted jagger_snr said: [here] Click to expand... Got misquoted..blew the false closet Happy?
WuTang Village Chief Sep 7, 2017 #19 Sep 7, 2017 #19 Yaani uliamua kuchukua kazi ya @culture kama official ktalk correspondent of Kilimani Mums Uncensored?
Yaani uliamua kuchukua kazi ya @culture kama official ktalk correspondent of Kilimani Mums Uncensored?
WuTang Village Chief Sep 7, 2017 #20 Sep 7, 2017 #20 jagger_snr said: Click to expand... , Gayer than Ricky Martin.