PADREs saidieni navy seal

So for the last few months i have been waking up after a goodnight sleep naamka vizuri and have a morning glory with my wife but pahali nataka usaidizi ni , I ALWAYS WAKE UP TO A SONG IN MY HEAD . naamka and there is a song going on beats vizuri but the words i cant make them out but immediately nikiamka there are words i can make out which disappear after a few but the beats and humming continue .

One thing i want to confirm it is always a new song which i have never heard as in it is not there in this world unless iko huko Siberia ndani . but from the beats its sound nice like a HIT song or something . it plays on in my head for kedo 1 hour before it disappears i say so coz when i drie to upper hill huwa inapotea nikiingia tu hivi kwa ofisi . So wadau what could this be ? what does it mean ? am i going to win the Jackpot or am i meant to churn out a killer song and make birions from it ? . saidia .

@Lucifer has a new residence… Inside your head, remember he was a choir master before your rhinohunts began?

There used to be a villager back in the klost days alimua anaitwa lucifer something yeye pamoja na rapper aka wrapper i wonder where they went

Andika mziki…a star in thé making !

haujanisaidia , huyo lucifer wa klist ni @uncle nyam .

so nifanye aje ?

Say no more.

[ATTACH=full]137639[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]137640[/ATTACH]

Tafutana na maproducer urecord hio ngoma na uanze kutayarisha madance moves it’s never too late to be a Rockstar. :D:D

On this wacha ata mimi niseme for Ann entire week I would wake up with a song in my head. Yani ni ‘loud’ hadi nashuku mtu next anaweza kuwa anaiskia

wimbo unajua ama brand new ?

umeffi! hio ni brain yako ina replay mshuto yako na mrs through out the night. hit song! nkt

Litungu

You remind me of an doctor

ni luwere ya kihadzabe. Andika will mjamaa

Will iko tiyari kwanza makende zangu nimesema upewe ukule full hakuna kutafuna .

Hizo apana. Zako zina inverse mass due to misuse kama za Ochola

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eSK8HSNt9iI

Niachie zile perms moccasin zako za kwenda scuba diving migingo

hivyo ndivyo akina John Lennon waliunda songs zao

Hehe unafaa kujua in another life ungekuwa musician lakini uwes uko kwa bank leo tafakari hayo …

Kesho morning ukitoka Kayole pitia Outering mpaka Allsops, turn left on Thika road uende mpaka Muthaiga, turn left again ukiona sign ya Mathari mental hospital. Ingia hapo uulize kuona daktari mkuu.