Panya Ameshikwa!!

The mole inside IEBC has finally been located and neutralized. Chebukati’s own PA was the one liaising with Akombe to leak memos.

[ATTACH=full]127529[/ATTACH]

Akombe has tried to elbow Chiloba out by pressuring Chebukati to write those memos. This discovery means 2 things:

1. Akombe must go
  2. Chiloba saved Kenya on 8/8/2017

ODM, Nyamira, Kisii, Maraga,… all falling into place.

16 Likes

I thought so too…Chiloba must have played against TMT seriously.

What is amazing is that these guys were communicating their deepest emotions and plans on Whatsapp, including tribalistic remarks and their loathing for Uhuruto. I now believe the story that Akombe handed Chebukati the fake form 34C live on national TV, all the while gleaming and quipping while she poisoned the game.

Wonder how Chebukati is going to deal with her, now that the mole is out.

Wuuueh
[ATTACH=full]127525[/ATTACH]
Nimepitia Profile ya huyo mjamaa and that guy must be you… Ile attitude ako nayo towards Raila haina tofauti na wewe

RwNEbp

Nimesoma takataka tu

I just hate the way you post… One has to click or open a link to read your message…

There is this kisii link opening up as per the supreme court mess…

1. David Magara… Kisii
  2. Esther Nyaikai… Kisii
  3. Akombe … Kisii
  4. Akombe brother who fled the country… Kisii
  5. IEBC Muoni… Kisii
  6. ICT expert Prof Elijah Omwenga… Kisii

Sasa sio Akombe nii State Department agent on the ground.

Jubilee had the right suspicions almost two weeks ago:

According to a source, she is among three elections managers Jubilee Party wants out before fresh polls on October 17. Dr Akombe was recently accused by Jubilee point men of being a National Super Alliance (NASA) mole and secretly meeting its flagbearer Raila Odinga

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001254069/i-will-not-be-forced-to-quit-by-jubilee-commissioner-akombe-declares

Like this… Not those unreadables…

[ATTACH=full]127530[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]127531[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]127532[/ATTACH]

You guy in all your hatred do you verify the shit you post? Are you unable to tell real from fake?

So blind. Even the language itself is a dead giveaway that this is fake.

Do yourself a favour man.

I also wondered why before the elections it was Chebukati must go, after elections it is Chiloba must go. And all Naswarites have forgotten and are now vilifying Chiloba.

interesting times ahead. The kind of cleanup that will take place in these institutions will force some people to flee the country.

Only Problem with this line of thinking is almost half Kisiis voted for Uhuru.

Guy is a keyboard prostitute,same as the cam girls on adult sites. Only that instead of nudity, he has to show paragraphs of incitements and lies upon lies to sustain his living. Dont knock his hustle

If you are carrying out covert sabotage, you can never be this explicit. This is a fake conversation!

Matiangi kisii…kumanyoko

paid online hater @ work. you should be silly to buy his narratives. Good, genuine citizens with evidence take issues to court. no number of likes and comments on zukabaga.com can deliver justice.

Fake! Fake! Fake! These are learned smart fellows! They can never discuss these issues on whatsup or emails! They know NIS is watching and listening. They are not stupid!!

I know chebukati personally na that jamaa doesn’t like Raila coz of his dishonesty in a meeting wamekubaliana lakini wakienda press conference Jakuon is singing another tune. am glad jubilee have realised he is not against them

it’s the truth, who are we to pursue the truth kama SCJ hawafanyi hivo ?

NOBODY likes Raila for long…