Panyaste hukula soft meats, tamu kama Sungura.

Village chief @Panyaste may you prosper, may the lord provide more soft meat.

[ATTACH=full]263626[/ATTACH]

hio kufuli iko apo nyuma si ni ile ‘yongli’ ya pale muthurwa!

Not bad, lakini my small friend likes them big.

[ATTACH=full]263628[/ATTACH]

Hapa ni Gym ya TRM.

TRM ni wewe

@digi mbona kuwa supporter,kwaniiiiiiiii blaze alikutembelea nini? umepiga debe leo:D:D:D:D

I find it sad that he fruit mentality of if “its yellow its soft” has to still be applied to this age and time. That mentality only sticks to pawpaws. Shows your lack of experience with women in a broad sense of the word choice… and brings to question what availability is available to you. In simple terms… some of the darkest Sudanese women I have touched, have proven to be the softest, but its all a matter of relativity.

Sudanese beries, with long slender legs, brings a tear to my eyes. Those days when I was in Juba, and tried my horizontal skills on one, after a grueling verbal assault that lasted for weeks on end. When the man she had refused heard about that Kenyan chap who imported bales of paper, he was incensed! Little did I understand about the extreme transgression I had done. You see these guys were SPLA, now serving at the behest of the local governor. They were soon out to teach me a lesson I would never forget. They were armed, they were angry and they were coming for my innocent self. What happened next is talked about in conferences, a senior immigration guy, an equity bank teller, a simple importer, some SPLA mercineries and a beautiful Sudanese damsel weaved a tale of pure desire, and the consequences

[QUOTE="digi, post: 2447320, member: 23176"What happened next is talked about in conferences, a senior immigration guy, an equity bank teller, a simple importer, some SPLA mercineries and a beautiful Sudanese damsel weaved a tale of pure desire, and the consequences[/QUOTE]

Now this Id love to hear… then what happened… I hear its lawless there…

Digiiiiii kihiiiii

Mfupa apantambua

[quote=“MasterYoda, post:10, topic:204103”]

One day nitapeana hekaya

@digi = @Panyaste

work hard and smart, when you clock 40 and rich, these are the thigs you will be enjoying.