Parallel Space: Run Multiple Social and Game Accounts in Your Phone Simultaneously....

Parallel Space is an Android app that allows you to run multiple accounts of any app simultaneously on a single Android phone. With parallel space, you can create the dual account of any app. You can install two WhatsApp, two Instagram, two Facebook, two Snapchat and multiple accounts of any game.

[ATTACH=full]72708[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]72709[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]72710[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]72711[/ATTACH]

You don’t need an app for this. Android Lollipop+ allows you to add users to the phone natively. Each user account iko na apps zake. Bibi akiomba simu Just switch accounts n umpe simu
. Enda tu kwa settings - users utaipata
[ATTACH=full]72715[/ATTACH]

@mayekeke and @Deorro in either of those cases does that mean you have instances of the app running simultaneously? Doesn’t that eat up resources?

I have WhatsApp na GB WhatsApp…need no parallel space

My fellow billionaires, please try this with equity’s banking app https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=ke.co.equitybank.equitel&hl=en and revert. Sina android.
Currently, you need different phones for business and personal accounts. i.e. Business (business name, KRA pin to reg), Personal (id/passport to reg). The accounts can’t be “linked” together hence 2 different phones.

Something similar on a jailbroken iPhone is slices

I like the app,Just what I needed for clashing.

What resources? Unused ram is wasted ram. Halafu pia kuna Zram(virtual ram that the os allocates when Ram gets filled up). The OS will intelligently pause the other apps when you are on the other account.

Unfortunately, not everybody has Lollipop+

Kwani bado uko na Android Kitkat, Jelly bean na ice cream sandwich?

Hii maneno nitaexperience nikianua techno phantom 6 plus.Am i still obsessed with this phone yes.

unfortunately also not all lollipop+ have that capability

When I said Lollipop+ I meant to say that it’s a native feature in Android from android version 5.0(lollipop) onwards. Same way Google introduced split screen view in Android version 7.0(nougat)
[ATTACH=full]72760[/ATTACH]

@ebbie what version of Android are you running?

android M

Mashmallow iko nayo.

yangu haina…tecno c9 based on HIOS

Weka screenshot ya settings hapa from juu hadi chini

[ATTACH=full]72766[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]72770[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]72772[/ATTACH]