Parliamentary Tyranny.

Kenneth Makelo Lusaka voted as senate’s second speaker having garnered 45 votes against Farrah Maalim who garnered 25votes.

thought kina weta said hawatachagua speaker? ama nmeona zangu?

kumbe Principal no. 4 alikuwa ale kiapo after all?

1st round kulikuwa na one spoilt vote. And these are senators mind you, then you find Orengo and Naswa questioning why there were so many spoilt votes in the general elections.
If there’s 1 spoilt vote from 67 senators, how many will be there from the 16 million Kenyans who voted?
Do the maths.

17 Likes

A bunch of confused aged kids.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D. Watajua hawajui.

i am also seeing sossion hapo

Which Sossion?knut’s Sossion?was he nominated to the senate?

Wacha nitafute formula ya hio math. Pythagoras theorem

Huge kids.

National Assembly

Hii hesabu ni rahisi:

If 67 is to 1, what about 15 mirrion?

Wacha tuone vile katatamba huko National Assembly.

11 Likes

Let the unknown be y
y=m*+c

Wacha Otiende Amollo aendelee kwanzia hapo

@Mathaais thats dumb ass reasoning

to the national assembly…that is why he was pledging the teachers support to you know who…not that any good came from that endorsement…

halafu Gathoni wa Mushaara ameongeza kwa kiapo ati…“na kamwe sitasema niongezewe mshahara”…:D:D:D:D:D:D

Mbona Lusaka amesema it is not practical to elect deputy speaker

Damage already done

It hasn’t stopped you from coming back with a better one.