Parting shot...let’s not ever forget

I will just leave these two here [MEDIA=twitter]1203606467577864193[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]274623[/ATTACH]

Ngoja upatwe hapo uambiwe vile Miguna hajatahiri. Miguna is the best Governor Nairobi never had.

Miguna had a point, but I doubt he’d have walked the talk

Why not? Hii cynicism ndio hufanya we elect akina Sonko. The cartels would probably frustrate him but at least he could be a start in changing the tide.

Miguna is what Kenya needs. 1 miguna for the central government and 47 migunas for the counties. People are so mediocre that they thought he was not being realistic. See your county now.

When we wanted miguna, elite folks here said how sonko was better fit because MM is too radical and hajatairi… mko wapi sasa na huyo sonko wenu?

Another day in bonobo land.

I love miguna, no homo

Ange clean up jiji kama àngepewa chance but sasa ame tukana kila mtu hio Jkia hawes kanyanga

I voted Miguna

This was the only guy who had a manifesto of how he would transform Nairobi to be a 21st century city if voted for as governor. Sonko’s best idea was to transform Uhuru Park into a matatu terminus. No wonder people call him chokoraa.

Miguna is mentally unstable. You don’t need to be a rocket scientist to see that.

And Sonko is not?

Address his message. Nino amesema kwa hio video yenye sii ukweli?

Ominto, na sonko?

You’ve reminded me of a very nice comment i read yesterday but forgot to save or take a screenshot of.

Someone wrote a very heavily and complex worded thread to convince us that the current war we are in as Kenyans is a class war. Of course he listed those supposed to be on the opposite side and put the rest of us “ordinary people” on one side but conveniently left some names out.

The awesome comment Im talking about pointed out that we’re supposed to count Ruto as “one of ours” and that was what had been left hanging in the air.

My comment here was not a declaration of my support for Sonko. Not everyone is tied down mentally by boundaries and lines drawn by other men (politicians or those with any power). I simply focused on the original post here and commented on what clearly comes across to anyone willing to look at Miguna without being told what to think.

In case you haven’t noticed, some of us don’t live, breathe and bleed politricks 25/8.

When someone says something that doesn’t support Uhuru, that doesn’t necessarily mean they support Raila.

This is why I can never take calls for revolution seriously and also why i regard pseudo-philosophers the same way I regard noisy children.

No one even understands what they want to do with the power once they grab it from the big bag man in authority. All they know is that “we’ll give it to our man”. No one is independently sitting down to look at a point in the future beyond “ze revolucion”. It all boils down to the usual garbage of “my guy is better than yours and I can prove it using lots of hard words I read in some philosophy books and that’s enough to make me right”.

We deserve to be sterilised to stop the moronic retardation from being spread to future generations.