Passaris ni Bimbo tu

[ATTACH=full]247568[/ATTACH]

Shait, that’s an airhead.

and you’re following a bimbo … Think twice!

Haka kamama kalichanguliwa kaende kuuza kuma.

PMS

May be she doesn’t understand the words she is using

ameleta gender card sasa

[ATTACH=full]247581[/ATTACH]

but she’s right,nairobians elected her knowingly everybody knew she’s an airhead but queued and voted for her plus the rest ,that’s why they don’t give a shit but campaign throughout knowing very well they’ll be reelected.

You guys expect too much from the original slay queen. Billionaire Pius Ngugi’s clande obviously can’t be an intellect.

The bimbo is right, we expect too much from our leaders yet we elect them on party and tribe euphoria.

Lakini si amesema ukweli. The bimbo here is the voter.
Ile kitu amefanya mbaya ni kusahau anafaa kuwa akiwadanganya anafanya kazi.

I am with Passaris although I don’t know the whole context. Kenyans, like Michael Joseph said, are very peculiar. They see their leaders as messiahs. People, for example, expect an MP to be a bottomless ATM for funerals, school fees, roads, cattle dips, whatever, as if he has the keys to CBK. Shouldn’t they try to fix some of these things themselves eg by having less children?

Unapata every little fool in every corner of the country calling on the president to solve every little problem (evictions, diverted rivers, potholes etc etc). Is the president omnipresent?

Unugu tuu…

toa hiyo avatar

Why?

A naked shrivelled old man…weird

@Marvin ono amesema watu wa run for office.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ddTtWSkSqm4

How do we recall an MP?

Hii ni mchongwano ya highschool sasa:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OHPMnKQd0-w

tumia akili for once. Ameulizwa how has she changed the system so that Kenyans don’t have those problems in the first place?

it is not the work of citizens to repair those things you have mentioned yet they pay taxes for their maintenance and construction. kenyans also have a right to call out their leaders to fix shit. Kwani kazi ya President ni kunyamba statehouse?