Passaris Sonko Fight Now Takes A Different Dimension

[MEDIA=facebook]id=191534031801336;type=video;user=robertalai[/MEDIA]

Huyu kunguru ametolewa wapi? Kwanza atueleze bwana alipata stroke kwa nini

mud slinging sasa itambe,kwanza ilikua HIV
http://www.stephentaylor.ca/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/xmud.jpg.pagespeed.ic.M4RLV_zgYd.jpg

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!

Does anyone need to watch movies in KE? OUR LIVES ARE MOVIES!

But I can tell this lady is genuine. She should have talked to me first though. Ningemfanyia guerrilla PR ile mbaya alipe tu 20m…

Waendelee kuchafuana kabisa. I know that Sonko himself did not obtain 1,000 title deeds (!!) in clean ways. The guy was in jail for fraud and cannot deny it even if he sues the Star.

I saw this coming in 2017

Kapsa carseer

Guka kuja tubinje shosh:D:D

FISKED

Passaris ni mwizi wa kawaida… those who know her closely are shocked by how people rever her. Think a lousy person, think of a thick person, think manner less… there you have your person.

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai, we mboss, unanipa through pass ya shosh yako? What has this world come to? PIMPING SHOSH?

Passaris wants to buy the house by force, how now?

She once framed James Mwangi of attempted rape. A croked fellow! not surprised. Plus that phone call she was saying sonko has a nice voice, characteristic of Kunguru. i have heard it many times

nilijua tu huyo mathe ni con

Our justice administration is shit.

Maybe I don’t know…

Really?

Of course! Ministry of defence…

How the freak does a civil case take more than 10 years in litigation? Kenya is truly a banana republic. What the hell?

1. The executive
  2. The Legislature
  3. The justice department

If you don’t get Magara here, don’t expect a cogent answer.

Banana republic is an emotive reaction.

Unatuma ama hutumi wewe baboon?