Pastor Ezekiel arrested, Church closed. Ruto declares total war on religion (mambo yamechemka)

Penda sana :D:D:D

[MEDIA=twitter]1651491294500323329[/MEDIA]

Why have they stopped announcing body counts from Mackenzie’s church?
Ama Ruto ameona italeta aibu.

Religion should be banned in Kenya

When Idah Odinga suggested the regulation of these mushrooming churches, we all know how that went…

Absolutely!!!

Everyone should be allowed to be a Pastor and others Bishop.

Bishop wa SJ na Pastor wa VIP wakule mali free.

This guy filled kasarani stadium with Tūgegees.
Something no politician has never done.
Its a fanatical following.
Cult

Cult yako ni simple maliza kuhesabu yellow lines Thika rd.

I predicted this a year ago. This guy really had ladies on chokehold,be it the most educated or the illiterate. His media stations also had a huge following that would rival mainstream media. Apipinywe hadi anyambe yake yote!

Nilienda kibandaski kuongea mbaya kuhusu ESekiel pale ocha karibu niuliw.
Msee anaacha kula ndio aweze argue na mimi poa. Shallow ferkers

Trying to control stupid religious beliefs in a country like Kenya where the average IQ is the same as that of Japanese 10-year olds is like trying to block the Tana with your buttocks.

An exercise in futility.

Nature should be allowed to take it’s course…

Told you the average Kenyan is really dumb.

Just take a look at this jiji, folks that can at least access the internet daily and at least have at minimum a form 4 education. Some have degrees, but you try to reconcile what they post and are left dumbfounded.

BEST THING EVER SINCE RUTO TOOK POWER

Stop insulting Japanese 10 year olds.

Japanese 10 year olds wouldn’t starve themselves to death to meet the white bearded guy in the sky.

Imagine the same people starving themselves to death and go to heaven are the same people who are allowed to vote in this country.

I saw some reporter who was on the ground claim some bodies had bruises consistent with a knock by a blunt object and some seem to have been opened up so it could be organ harvesting. And ati that area does not have network coverage

Si bibi ya gachietha alikuwa crusade yake kwa stadium?

Weka prediction link

The same crowd itakwambia uchaguzi iliibiwa kwa server.

Saa ingine wachaga kuongea ukweli.

Kenyans and mostly Sub Saharan Bonobos attribute anything that thier 13 or so braincells cannot comprehend to either God, Satan or Witchcraft. We have a long way to go. Mzungu fully exploited that weakness by bribing our forefathers with simple goods that to Bonobos looked like Technology from another galaxy. Mirrors, Bicycles, Spectacles and Beads.

NIABM