Paul Allen worth Worth 2 Trillion Kenyan Shillings

Former Microsoft Co-Founder, Paul Allen was worth 20B USD when he died. He had no wife or kids. Wacha wenye maskio waskie

Wanaume watadishi kudishi hii doh

maybe he was a closet gay.

was he gay.

Imagine the fun that just 1% of that loot could provide…
:rolleyes:

Billionaires in the first world always have a succession plan in place. His wealth and businesses were managed by a private company that he co-owned with his sister. Though he had no wife or kids his wealth will still remain safely in the family.

Thats an outcast in most african communities…that nigga is a letdown, a serious wanker…but maybe he had a million baby mamas akabuy their silence…coz u know thats how fisi mbirrioneas roll

1% of that is 20 billion!

lawyers, fund managers the sister and her people are all salivating for that money - enyewe maisha ni kama maua, blossom, wither and then fade away and you are forgotten, and in his case his names goes away just like that.

Ian Khama, former president of Botswana is also childless in a country that is seriously under populated.

Yote utaacha hapa duniani. You won’t go with it.

He must have a foundation that will receive a batch. His sister continues to manage the entire portfolio with a great honoraria. Warren Buffet have his kids their inheritance na akawambia wameondokanwo.

Kifo ni lazima…whether you’re a birrionea or peasant.

There’s a saying that goes, third world people give rise to first world people who give rise to third world people. I reckon he saved his gene pool off this cycle. Literally speaking these billionaires’ kids (adult kids) have nothing to show for. Wa Warren Buffet wote wako in charity na birth right…but then again their folks legacies are too large shoes to fill