Paul Pogba

Paul Pogba aged 25 has won the World Cup, 4x Serie A, 2x Copa Italia, Europa League, 3 Serie A team of the season, FIFA World XI, Golden Boy, Europa League player of the season, scored in a World Cup final and played in a UCL and Euro final. Put some RESPECT on his name. #mufc https://t.co/xCXGSnkwxu [ATTACH=full]183850[/ATTACH]
Other footballers bring their girlfriends, their wives or their friends onto the pitch but Paul Pogba takes his Mum everywhere with him along his journey. It’s such a beautiful thing to see and I respect it so much. Such a humble guy.
[ATTACH=full]183851[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=twitter]1018552417430982656[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1018673489446883328[/MEDIA]

Now this is how you dap, with the world cup trophy in your hand.
[MEDIA=twitter]1018556436534751238[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]183854[/ATTACH]
A very special message in honour of his late dad. This is class and maturity.

[ATTACH=full]183853[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]183855[/ATTACH]
That goal he scored.
[ATTACH=full]183858[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]183859[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]183860[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]183861[/ATTACH]

Hii ni past tense…Wapi updates za NYS, KPLC, KPC, NCBP, Solai Dam, Sugar Barons…hatujasahau bado

[ATTACH=full]183863[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]183864[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]183865[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]183866[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]183867[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]183868[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]183869[/ATTACH]

Pogba Development Projects :D:D:D

He could have scored two. Alihata bao ovyo sana

Hii pia ni Jubilee development bwana maendeleo?

Air shot, embarrassing miss.

@patco donald trump alisema nini when he saw africans playing vs croatia? asking for @Kimakia

@spear anataka tusikumbuke story za KPLC …

Mashaallah tabarakallah… My support for France was because of the Muslim players then our fellow Africans.

[ATTACH=full]183890[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]183891[/ATTACH]

He doesn’t drink, smoke or rave. For a 25 year old that’s maturity considering the amount of money he earns.

Huyu pogba ako overrated. Huko epl hakuna bao hufunga.

Alphonse Areola nikama hajui wanafanya nini

Myopic reasoning.

I have been going through a rough patch in recent times and yesterday was the baddest of them all yaani stayed in house and decided to watch the final on NTV (you can imagine the picture quality) halafu in the 12th minute of the game KPLC in their wisdom decides to deprive us of thei precious commodity power !!! WTF yaani of all the days they chose the fuckin world cup final sunday to carry out maintenance!!! halafu in the evening to cap it up!!! when they normally do it in the mornings !!! Being broke so no sufficient bundles to stream plus wifi router is off… Step on the balcony and everyone is cursing being a remote place the local bars have no standby generator!!! talk of the gods conspiring!!!
Anyway decided to listen to it via phones radio …Now if you are used to watching Soccer listening to it is different altogether its so different like night and day!! Kwetu,milele,citizen, classic and some other vernacular station made football comentary by peter drury sound like and insult to the beautiful game!!! How i miss jack oyoo silvester!!! hao mafala sensationalize commentary and get it all wrong, the adverstisement are very many in between kumbuka mshikilizaji mechi hii imeletwa kwako kwa hisani ya bidco wadhamini wetu bidco kwa bidhaa murwa ya afya etc, Kidogo kidogo they give shout outs to omwami steveo okwengesa roud owner of kiminini line o posho mills etc yaani jana m depression sunk to new levels!!!
Finally landed on BBC and boy aint those british cunts sore loosers! can you imagine they stopped commenting on the World cup to announce that NOVAC jokshit had won the wimbledon tie!!! yaani you stop commentary on the biggest show on the planet for some tennis waaah I shed a tear! From the negative vibe they kept giving the french I couldnt stand it anymore Switched it of took some medication and slept.

At around 9.50pm the ever efficient kplc quickly restored their shortly interripted service and profusely apologized via twitter,instagram,facebook and sms, This was shortly followed by a timely call From their CEO personally assuring me that such instance would never happen in the future and they are considering some financial settlemment to take care of psychological damage met on me!

This morning am mauling on wether to download the youtube highlights or the full match …Those ardent football fans will know that nothing is boring as watching a game you already know the result! watching paint dry is far much entertaining.

Finally my heart sinks for oliver girould yaani nigga started all the matches (8 and played over 450mins) but still could not manage a shot on target! Congrats to France and weldone Croatia, France may have won the tournament but Croatia won our hearts !!!

end of rant*****

Ata kwetu kulikuwa hivyo.Sijawahi kasirika kama jana.

Highlight ndio hiyo. Pole for that experience.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TCIuiVyeUw8