Paypal login issues

Leo tried logging into my PayPal account and for some reason I couldn’t. After entering my credentials am told check your info and try again after trying for awhile across different devices and browsers including incognito mode, I decided to recover and reset my password. So a code was sent to my email and upon trying again kila kitu inaenda poa mpaka mahali Pa confirm mobile phone number then am met with “sorry we couldn’t confirm this is you” and the cycle begins again! This is where it gets interesting the contact us section has either call us ( yaani these fuckers do not care kama uko outside US) or email us which you guessed right requires a login that they forget that you are shut out of your account!!! Looking online this is a common problem that they have simply refused to address. My account was linked to mpesa and its very crucial since I need it to make some payments. I decided fuck it let me register a fresh and am prompted that the email address is already registered and I should just login yaani basically chasing my own tail!!!

Hebu nisaidieni jinsi ya Kure solve hii ghaseeer
[ATTACH=full]250234[/ATTACH]

yangu inafanya and its also linked to MPESA

Exactly.
This happened to me yesterday. I can’t log in. On web or app. I can’t contact them too since I need to be logged in and I can’t log in.

I wanted to call them today but completely forgot about it. Nimeuliza around na nikaambiwa that if you call them, watakueka on hold for hours.

For a company of that magnitude that very unprofessional I have tried every work around lakini wapi

they limited my account with $550 so after 180 days lapsed i tried to withdraw and i couldnt, calling them i ended up using 2500 on airtime and in the end i wasnt successful day 1 hold ya 45 minutes then the idoit support lied to me that my account is now okay and i should be able to withdraw only to hung up,tried and failed, second day i was redirected to different depts i explain my issue to each rep and they forward me to another rep, then the forth rep hanged upon me 2hrs in, third day the cycle looked like i was repeating myself over again and i decided to let it go, it pains me to this day

Pole man 550 dollar is a decent sum

Funny. I had the same issue the other day. But after two days they directed me to change my password.

PayPal is nobody’s pal. I only use it to pay for purchases and would never trade on it. I have heard too many harrowing tales of merchants being doublefucked, goods gone and money taken.

You are probably using a vpn or proxy.

Trust me. No one having this issue is using a proxy. Everybody with a PayPal account knows not to use a proxy when accessing their site. It’s a problem that they refuse to correct as they make lots of money through it.

What do you mean you can’t contact them, go to your email and search PayPal, they definitely send you notifications if you’ve made or received payments.

I am beginning to think that you joined paypal in recent times!
How come you don’t know that service emails cannot be replied to? Eh? How come you don’t know that to contact paypal via email, you need to be logged in into your account?
Look here, as a general rule, no service email can be replied to. Of any company. Not paypal only. You can neither reply to PayPals emails on receiving money nor can you reply to Google’s emails on account security.

I know you are trying to help, but please refrain from pulling solutions out of your ass. Everybody you are “advising” has more experience than you.

Ati mara VPN. Ati mara communicate using service emails! Mscheww

Most likely your account has been hacked and taken over by another person. This happens a lot if you are using your domain email accounts and not gmail

PayPal ni washenzi tu hivyo. They will give the most useless excuse for blocking your account. Even if you once innocently received or sent dollars to an account that is later suspended, they could ban you as well for “suspicious activity”.

Always use the note section when making payments. That is something I learned to do after my first account ilizama. Kwanza saa hii kuna some $900 lazima nitoe venye exchange rate iko juu.

hehe… paypal mambo mbaya. nitahama vile naona.
their service is good but you cant communicate with them. they deliberately stall any communication.

So…in short they’re thieves

yeah as much as we hate it, its just a necessary evil im stuck on the love-hate relationship
[ATTACH=full]250292[/ATTACH]

Hapa there is no other way u have to call them. Ata Mimi juzi tried resetting my password since its been long since I logged in. Let’s just say I’ll have to open a new account coz not only is it a sin to forget ur password but its exhaustive trying to reset.

So nifungue ingine na Gmail? Hio imezama haikua na kakitu I don’t see why someone would hack it! Mimi sina pesa ya kuwa ha idling in some online account just used to top up pay and that’s it!