PayPal, Skrill vs Bitcoins

Anyone who has useful info on bitcoins nichanue I want to start buying and receiving money in form of bitcoins alafu I sell them later. PayPal and Skrill have disputes what about the bitcoins wallets? kuna madispute na machargeback ama ni freestle kama pablo escobar?[ATTACH=full]22900[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]22901[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]22902[/ATTACH]

Lazima ukue na kazi ndo uanza hii biashara unadai,1BitCoin=[330$-400$]
Ama utakua unanunua moja moja ukiuza???:smiley:

That’s why you failed at school. Question not answered. I need info on wallets and bitcoins

Google.com
Bing.com
Yahoo.com

Educate huyu jama the bills he will incur to generate 1 bitcoin @Electronics4u

Na msee akinunua je??

Money is not a problem/concern I’ve heard about people who lost bitcoins from their wallets. How to get paid in bitcoins keep them and sell them is my concern sell them in bulk.

You can buy from bitpesa using mpesa. Si lazima ununue 1 BtC you can even buy 0.01 . Shida ni kuwa BTC huwa volatile.

unaweza buy and save them in a flash disk

That way zinakuwa safe from kuibiwa but its a tedious process

which error are you in!! bitcoinz tunabuy siku hizi!

Mse!! Njoo tudeal!! let be parteners. i am 18 sudent in form 3!! nilijenga profit mob pale nilibuy btc za 100$ pale 1btc ilikuwa 237$ after 2 months price ilishoot mpaka 470$ niliwithdraw pap;! i got a profit of 100%. ma proofs niko nazo!!

best bitcoin wallet ni bitcoin ya windows because u can run it on a pendrive rather than on your comp/lap coz its hack-able plus mtu haezi rewind transaction

@Ras-Moat maliza shule kwanza then learn this things your lost brother ati kuweka Btc for 2 months thts throwing away your cash right now Btc are at $423 by Monday they might be $500 but Tuesday back to $400 dont get ideas ati the more you keep them the better the returns when they started they were at $1000 now look where they are Btc market is controlled by cartels the only way to get maximum profit is having the elite membership to BtC forums in the deepweb ama a reliable broker.

sijalost. we ndo hujaelewa. i have experience ya hi bizna 2yrs. let say u buy 1btc now at 423$ price idrop 200$ utakuwa umeenda loss 223$ the same way ukibuy 1btc @200$ ikirise 400$+ utagain profit 100%. i know now it 400$+ but it will drop to 200$ hatakama si leo. even if its after 3 months. you just wait for the time. the day it drops u buy as much as you can afford. they stay on your wallet. you keep waiting for it to rise the highest like 500$ then ikiwa yaanza kushuka to 490$ then you are sure it wont easly rise again above 500$. so unawithdraw kila kitu. then it goes like that you repeat the process. thats it. it all about patience.!! najua what i am doing.!! and i know people wa majuu ambao i sell them btc easly.
i wish ningekua na capital nzuri.!! na i wish mungenielewa.

WTF, wait, u wanna tell me that you started this biz ukiwa 16 yrs, OKAY. mimi hapa siwezi kanyanga…pissstuuuu

N whats is with you n years, am 18yrs bla bla bla, does it really matter, am i going to join or rather sympathize with u becoz you are 18! FUCK OFF

yes. nlikuwa form 2.

hiyo ilikuwa ni intro. sije tukadeal ukaanza kuniuliza nafanya kazi gani. it no problem if u dont want to deal lakini please!! the language mind it!!