PAYPAL VERIFICATION

Is there any other way of having a valid Paypal without linking your bank account?

Tumia pepea card… MBAFFFFFF!!! Na ulete friendlies za ht o1.5 nikamue mupindi…

Paypal is reliable and secure - i have been using it for over 10 years. worry not about linking your bank account. Every transaction do through paypal not directly from your bank account

isnt there anything virtual?

kuna payment I am awaiting but they need “a valid PayPal account”

Weka bank account ama hauna?

ok

So unataka kuitumia kiaje if i may ask kama hutaki kulink up to your bank

si i thought you can now send directly to MPESA from PayPal?

This only works for US bank accounts. The only thing he can do is to link a Visa/Mastercard linked to his bank account.

Tumia payoneer https://www.payoneer.com/main/

Just add a visa or mastercard, name must be same as that on your PayPal. Kama ulidanganya hapo itakua tricky.

link it with mpesa
https://paypal-mobilemoney.com/

Link your card not amust bank

Get a prepaid card from Chase Bank.it takes about 10-15 minutes processing. If you’re in Nairobi you need to deposit 1500 and the card is free. Alternative is I&M multi currency card costs 1000 takes 10-15 mins.
third alternative is KCB prepaid card. 1000 also (takes two weeks though last time I checked)

I thought the pepea card is free and you activate it via dial up code

Link it to m-pesa…mpesa name must be similar to one names used on paypal

I haven’t used the pepea card so I don’t know.I only mentioned what I know.

hio ni mbenki… via ussd pepea is free lazma uende kwa branch physically

Withdraw fees is so high, i recomend PayPal its safe and reliable