Peasants ambazo zilipigia ile Gavana Chokosh Kura Saizi zinapiga Kalesa hadi Tao

Choices have consequences. Ati let’s vote our fellow chokosh he will understand the common man’s problems. U rejected a man (read miguna) who wanted to introduce light train system(tram) in the CBD…ati Kenya is not Toronto
[ATTACH=full]212696[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]212697[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]212698[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]212699[/ATTACH]

Naskia mashiney eyes wako very busy kwa the above foot bridge…vibeti, wallet, simu zinamea miguu

Shock therapy. But with time it will be built into those pedestrians’ psyche na watazoea tu. I think its a step in the right direction.

hii ni ya muda tu,ipatie miezi 7 hivi then vitu zirudi normal.Organized confusion ndio yetu we can’t function on normal:D:D:D:D

negative, before implementing such a ban Sonko should have thought of an alternative. Like transit buses(owned by the NCC) to ferry pple from those new matatu termini to the CBD

Na ile story ya BRT with the red lines on Thika Road imefika wapi?

I don’t know, but leo ndio utajua the real birrionaires wa Ktalk and peasants. Real birrionaires wana magari and are online…peasants bado wanapiga kalesa:D:D

Kucommute cbd daily ni ujinga siwezi taka

Miguna is not Kenyan

It will fail again just like the other poorly thought out and implemented attempts.
Matatus will gradually start creeping into town in the evenings and early morning, then weekends and before you know it, police and kanjo grow tired of the cat and mouse games and allow them back in.

They did this last time and it was still a mess. People started getting used to this but alot of man hours was always wasted due to huge conjestions at the designated bus stops.

First pic nilipanda some mat on Friday evening and it knocked down a guy who was skating at around that point. Those roads are they really safe for pedestrians? Very few Nairobi roads have designated pedestrian and cycling paths. In fact only the new Ngong road has them

Most roads in Nairobi are not designed with pedestrians in mind. Accidents waiting to happen.

abandoned

These planners are useless they have never increased the size of these bus stops. If you look at muthurwa it is too small it can’t fit all those matatus efficiently.

12 years ago our current governor sued his current boss Uhuru and had a court order for his Buru Buru fleet to use commercial stage instead of Muthurwa without harassment.
How times change.

Very, very strange.
From Cayenne to boarding a mat?

now let sonko start charging 500 bob for town parking

He has plans to reduce it to 200/-

But I forsee this matatu CBD ban will be abolished before 12th December by someone in high offices. Then we shall sing praises to that person…

Mbilikimo mkora bado mimi nalala…real Birrionaire…Berndora umeamkaje?

This city is too congested.