PEASANTS kujeni hapa, you have been warned

Jubilee has reduced us into prisoners of hope. At the end of each difficult year we have been hoping the next will be better only for it to turn out much worse.

Many Kenyans are not aware of what kind of future awaits this country. The coming years will be very difficult unless a miracle happens. This country will be unrecognisable in a few years time.

The economic sins of the last six years are beginning to bear fruits. The next financial year 2019/2020 will reveal that for all to see.

Unajua Monaco GP ni hii weekend?

I doubt he even knows that Niki Lauda the legend is gone.

Baba niko hapa JKIA pride lounge aka Simba Lounge waiting for my Emirates flight while sipping Caffè macchiato

We all steal from the US big time. I have never directly bought a copy of Windows in my life. Never bought MS Office either… Ever. Cracked versions thorugh and through…all through . Kabisa. And I have benefited in many ways from it. But the US is not chasing after the peasant thieves like us. Now that China has insinuated to be superior to the US, it is only fair if the US asks them to put the money where the mouth is.

What are u trying to say man?

Nangoja bajet

Savage = @patco = chokoraa za drumpf
Tuko nyuma ya msito putin…liwalo liwe Cc @motobig

He just took a piss at your thread. are you slow?

Thats an intellectual piss then…gotta give it to the nigga

Next year 75% of revenue collected will be channeled towards debt repayment

[MEDIA=twitter]1131218778782556166[/MEDIA]
Gatheca blamed our business poor plans.

Fixed

Hehe … flight gani hio ya emirates unaraukia hivo jkia. The earliest ni ya 1640 horas. Please explain in less than 200 words

Hehehe private wing boss…u didnt get the memo?

Mko nyuma ya Putin mkimchunisha managu ama?!

You know I heard he likes that type of shit.
Ndio maana ako single.

This is not true. Pride Lounge is not Simba Lounge. They are very different and far from each other.

Secondly, on an Emirates flight, you cannot access Pride Lounge or Simba Lounge because the access from terminal 1B to terminal 1A where these lounges are was blocked. Simba and Pride Lounges are only accessible to KQ, KLM, China Southern, Precision and Mauritius

Where are you going to land?

Thread closed.

This post was not about JKIA lounges but kuna watu wameamua kunimalisa kisiasa